Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Moved Wrongly

Comments in 'General Discussion' started by Marcelo234, Feb 20, 2015.

  1. Marcelo234
    Offline

    Marcelo234 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Posts:
    204
    Can the PocketMine Team fixed this,????? Player Moved wrongly! Please!
  2. TheLucyClub
    Offline

    TheLucyClub Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2015
    Posts:
    53
    Minecraft User:
    iCreepyKid
    Yeah i get that too.
  3. Exxarion
    Offline

    Exxarion Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2014
    Posts:
    242
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Notch
    This means the player is moving faster than the server. It Is unfixable (aside from getting a faster server)
    iksaku likes this.
  4. TheLucyClub
    Offline

    TheLucyClub Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2015
    Posts:
    53
    Minecraft User:
    iCreepyKid
    is 25k MB of RAM sufficent?
  5. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    It is not only related to RAM. It is also related to TPS, your network speed, players' network speed, etc. You can use PocketMine-Soft to disable it, but it may cause other problems.
    iksaku likes this.
  6. RekkuzaRage
    Offline

    RekkuzaRage Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    Posts:
    251
    Minecraft User:
    RekkuzaRage
    Actually the latest builds of Soft removed the only way to remove it. :/ I am sticking to old builds.
    PEMapModder likes this.
  7. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    I will make a pull request to PocketMine-Soft tonight to fix it, if Shoghi hasn't fixed it yet.
  8. RekkuzaRage
    Offline

    RekkuzaRage Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    Posts:
    251
    Minecraft User:
    RekkuzaRage
    He also removed the option to disable it in the pocketmine-soft config file.
  9. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Really? Then I have to ask him...
    RekkuzaRage likes this.
  10. RekkuzaRage
    Offline

    RekkuzaRage Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    Posts:
    251
    Minecraft User:
    RekkuzaRage
    Yeah... I am using older builds now.
  11. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    I can't switch the build on the host :(
  12. Marcelo234
    Offline

    Marcelo234 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Posts:
    204
    Some People say that in the old Version it means,that the Players are to fast for the server!And for the new Version some people say when a Player go over a slib!
  13. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
  14. Marcelo234
    Offline

    Marcelo234 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Posts:
    204
    What must I do with this? I have not PocketMine Soft and I have Windows! Must I copy it in the PocketMine folder?????And then kt will works???
  15. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    asyven likes this.
  16. TheLucyClub
    Offline

    TheLucyClub Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2015
    Posts:
    53
    Minecraft User:
    iCreepyKid
  17. Marcelo234
    Offline

    Marcelo234 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Posts:
    204
    Can the PocketMine Team make this for the normaly PM?????? A Update??A new PM Version?!??

Share This Page

Advertisement