Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Motd

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by TheMaks, Sep 18, 2015.

  1. TheMaks
    Offline

    TheMaks Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2015
    Posts:
    58
    Minecraft User:
    TheMaks
    how to build a plug-in on motd? , Function, please
  2. Creeperface
    Offline

    Creeperface Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,346
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    CreeperFace
    PHP:
    $this->getServer()->getNetwork()->setName()
    PEMapModder likes this.
  3. Gamecrafter
    Offline

    Gamecrafter

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Posts:
    978
    Plugins:
    9
    PHP:
    $server->getNetwork()->setName($motd);
    Not exactly. You won't always be using this from the main class. :p
    PEMapModder likes this.
  4. Creeperface
    Offline

    Creeperface Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,346
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    CreeperFace
  5. CrazedMiner
    Offline

    CrazedMiner Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2015
    Posts:
    348
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    CrazedMinerYT
    PHP:
    //Main classes $server
    $server $this->getServer();
    //Other Classes $server
    $server $plugin->getServer();

    $motd "Some String...";
    $server->getNetwork()->setName($motd);
  6. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    I suppose that's the implicit common sense on this forum. Or would you not give up until ISO released an international standard on assumed context for PocketMine plugins?

Share This Page

Advertisement