Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

MineReset 2.1

Powerful mine reset tool

  1. tnpxxsheepdog
    Offline

    tnpxxsheepdog Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Posts:
    350
    Minecraft User:
    TNPXXSHEEPDOG
    I understand. Thanks
  2. Camoman619
    Offline

    Camoman619 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2014
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Camoman619
    I'm having problems this, here is what I typed in : <mine reset Camoman619>. By the way, is there a plugin or something to reset the landscape or the whole world, I'm new to all of this.
  3. Camoman619
    Offline

    Camoman619 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2014
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Camoman619
    I'm having problems this, here is what I typed in : <mine reset Camoman619>. By the way, is there a plugin or something to reset the landscape or the whole world, I'm new to all of this.
  4. Pro1000
    Offline

    Pro1000 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2014
    Posts:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    Pro1000
    Had an error when i tried to refill the mine and my server crashes. At the start it was working fine but after awhile it stated to crash every time i refill it.
  5. Sorduin
    Offline

    Sorduin New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2014
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Sorduin
    I made more than one mine but i can only reset the last one that i made. It dosent give me an error though.
  6. Pro1000
    Offline

    Pro1000 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2014
    Posts:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    Pro1000
    i have a mine that refills with wood and another mine that refills melon.
  7. Andrey Nazarchuk
    Offline

    Andrey Nazarchuk Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2013
    Posts:
    332
    Minecraft User:
    digita1eclipse
    can you please make a plugin that resets areas that you select would be useful for spleefs and stuff like that. Thanks!
  8. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    Yeah, that would be useful, maybe if I get some time.
  9. Tempa
    Offline

    Tempa New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2014
    Posts:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    Unknown_Raiderz
    i think this is great for prison servers on MCPE server and if u could make a faction plugin cos u will get lots of downloads and comments people will love u!
    Falk likes this.
  10. AJV2010
    Offline

    AJV2010 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2013
    Posts:
    17
    Minecraft User:
    AJV2010
    On my server it makes it's wired it make one block away I tould it to and one higher sometimes deeper and all that why does it do that
  11. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    That's the coordinate rounding. Maybe I used ceil? Will look into it.
  12. AJV2010
    Offline

    AJV2010 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2013
    Posts:
    17
    Minecraft User:
    AJV2010
    Thanks !!
  13. Andrewkilz
    Offline

    Andrewkilz New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Andrewkilz
    Sorry for asking for such a big plugin but do up you mind making a /rankup plugin that when you run it, it ranks you up to the next rank while taking money from your balance in the economy plugin? This plugin would be useful for a prison server, I want to make one but I need to gather the plugins first!
  14. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
  15. tnpxxsheepdog
    Offline

    tnpxxsheepdog Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Posts:
    350
    Minecraft User:
    TNPXXSHEEPDOG
    Falk you are a great dev, always on top of your stuff! Keep it up!
  16. Legomite
    Offline

    Legomite Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2013
    Posts:
    470
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Legomite
    bug, When using a GIANT mine. Example the whole world, It kicks everyone and saysthey quit because of timeout, also you have to restart the server.
  17. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    That's not a bug, resetting a mine hogs the main thread, so if it takes to long the server can't do other stuff. @zhaus wrote a version which spreads the reset out over many ticks, if I get time I will try to incorporate that into the current version.
  18. matthijspc
    Offline

    matthijspc New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2014
    Posts:
    43
    Minecraft User:
    matthijspc
    it dont work for me
  19. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    Error please?
  20. matthijspc
    Offline

    matthijspc New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2014
    Posts:
    43
    Minecraft User:
    matthijspc
    I do/mine pos1 /mine pos 2 /minecreate test /mine set test 1 30 14 35 56 35
    he does nothing

Share This Page

Advertisement