Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ManyWorlds 2.0.3

Commands for MultiWorld functionality

  1. Xx__ItzTyler__xX
    Offline

    Xx__ItzTyler__xX New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Posts:
    24
    Minecraft User:
    SuperDude36
    Ok thanks! I also updated my server to 0.14.x ;)
  2. M4nt0s
    Offline

    M4nt0s Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2015
    Posts:
    49
    Minecraft User:
    M4nt0s
    Pls update it. Don't work on 0.14.0!

    UPDATE!
  3. roberttco
    Offline

    roberttco New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2016
    Posts:
    2
    Please update for PHP 7!!
  4. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    Go to the github.
  5. Ishan
    Offline

    Ishan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Posts:
    99
    Minecraft User:
    Ishannaik
    use essentials pe and warp
  6. Dblcut3
    Offline

    Dblcut3 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Dblcut3Gaming
    Is there a way to change world gamemodes with this plugin?
  7. Indocrafter20
    Offline

    Indocrafter20 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2016
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Iqbal199464
    i hve problem with you plugin.
    in console say
    Warning: yaml_parse(): end of stream reached without finding document 0 in phar:///home/minecraft-pe/server/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/pocketmine/plugin/PluginDescription.php on line 51
    [05:32:01] [Server thread/ERROR]: Could not load '/home/minecraft-pe/server/plugins/ManyWorlds_v2.0.3.phar' in folder '/home/minecraft-pe/server/plugins/': Argument 1 passed to pocketmine\plugin\PluginDescription::loadMap() must be of the type array, boolean given, called in phar:///home/minecraft-pe/server/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/pocketmine/plugin/PluginDescription.php on line 51
    [05:32:01] [Server thread/CRITICAL]: TypeError: "Argument 1 passed to pocketmine\plugin\PluginDescription::loadMap() must be of the type array, boolean given, called in phar:///home/minecraft-pe/server/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/pocketmine/plugin/PluginDescription.php on line 51" (EXCEPTION) in "/src/pocketmine/plugin/PluginDescription" at line 59

    what must i do to fix your plugin
    tanks
  8. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
  9. MunkeeMushroom
    Offline

    MunkeeMushroom New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Posts:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    MunkeeMajic
    Great plugin! However, is there anyway a DEOP can TP to another world?
  10. Ishan
    Offline

    Ishan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Posts:
    99
    Minecraft User:
    Ishannaik
    use essentials pe
  11. MunkeeMushroom
    Offline

    MunkeeMushroom New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Posts:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    MunkeeMajic
    Thanks for the reply Ishan. Essentials has not yet been updated to API 2.0+ so cannot install on my server :-(

    Any other suggestions?
  12. Andrew33212
    Offline

    Andrew33212 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Posts:
    37
    Minecraft User:
    Andrew33212
    Help is it possible to delete worlds
  13. Ishan
    Offline

    Ishan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Posts:
    99
    Minecraft User:
    Ishannaik
    open this for your answer
    1.) Open Pocketmine Folder
    2.) Open the worlds folder
    3.) Right Click
    4.)Select Delete
    5.) Restart your server
    6.) Be happy :D !
  14. Ishan
    Offline

    Ishan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Posts:
    99
    Minecraft User:
    Ishannaik
    use third party versions?
  15. Ishan
    Offline

    Ishan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Posts:
    99
    Minecraft User:
    Ishannaik
    The World is Corrupted
  16. Andrew33212
    Offline

    Andrew33212 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Posts:
    37
    Minecraft User:
    Andrew33212
    Hello could you help me how do u delete worlds that I don't want or need anymore
  17. Andrew33212
    Offline

    Andrew33212 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Posts:
    37
    Minecraft User:
    Andrew33212
    So I just delete the world in the file and restart my sever I am on iOS will this still work as normal
  18. Ishan
    Offline

    Ishan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Posts:
    99
    Minecraft User:
    Ishannaik
    yes
  19. Andrew33212
    Offline

    Andrew33212 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Posts:
    37
    Minecraft User:
    Andrew33212
    I can't find the file in my config file so how do I do this now
  20. Ishan
    Offline

    Ishan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Posts:
    99
    Minecraft User:
    Ishannaik
    there is no config

Share This Page

Advertisement