Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ManyWorlds 2.0.3

Commands for MultiWorld functionality

  1. deathcrafter
    Offline

    deathcrafter New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    deathcrafter
    you can put that in servers, pocketmine.yml (right down the bottom in generator)
    eg. # generator: FLAT: 3;7,40x1,6x3,2;1;
    this is how i got a flat world
    make sure u save a copy of the flat world, u should have done this at the start of your serve
    hope it helps

    ps: plugin dev are useless at helping people
  2. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Gee... thanks.

    Did you realize that when that was posted (which was a long time ago), there was bug in PocketMine (which has since been fixed) that prevented FLAT worlds (or anything beyond DEFAULT) from working?
    Bublz_654 likes this.
  3. xFilartGamerx
    Offline

    xFilartGamerx New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2015
    Posts:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    xFilartGamerx
    Im having a prob =/ i cant make the world to load in standard style, even though i followed the steps plus the default is in flat land.? please help asap =) thanks
  4. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    So what steps did you actually take? And what are you trying to do?
  5. xFilartGamerx
    Offline

    xFilartGamerx New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2015
    Posts:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    xFilartGamerx
    The server default is flat i want to make a world in normal biome?
  6. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Use the command:

    Code:
    /mw create normalworld 711 normal
    
  7. xFilartGamerx
    Offline

    xFilartGamerx New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2015
    Posts:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    xFilartGamerx
    I
    The name of the level it doesn't matter?
  8. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    You get to pick the name of the level.
  9. xFilartGamerx
    Offline

    xFilartGamerx New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2015
    Posts:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    xFilartGamerx
    Ohh Great Thank you very much! Loved your Plugin!
  10. reyak
    Offline

    reyak New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    UncleDad
    Hello. I've been enjoying the plug in so far, but I came across an issue when trying to edit the spawn point on one of my worlds.

    I used the command /mw lvdat minigames spawn=130,64,130 and here is the console error:

    [10:40:05] [Server thread/CRITICAL]: Unhandled exception executing command 'mw lvdat minigames spawn=130,64,130' in mw: Class aliuly\manyworlds\Vector3 not found
    [10:40:05] [Server thread/CRITICAL]: ClassNotFoundException: "Class aliuly\manyworlds\Vector3 not found" (EXCEPTION) in "/src/spl/BaseClassLoader" at line 144

    I'm running pocketmine 1.5 and the latest plugin version.
  11. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    I am posting an update. If you can't wait for it, you can download from here:

    https://github.com/alejandroliu/pocketmine-plugins/releases/tag/ManyWorlds-2.0.1
  12. reyak
    Offline

    reyak New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    UncleDad
    Great thanks! I test it and it works fine. Only downside was when I deleted the old plugin it blew up my permission to log back in, but I'll figure it out.

    Thanks!
  13. QuangDo
    Offline

    QuangDo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Posts:
    66
    Minecraft User:
    QuangDo
    Greate plugin, but the map is created by /mw create flatland 404 flat 2;7,59x1,3x3,2;1; lag, anyone know how to fix lag in world?
  14. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
  15. LCraftPE
    Offline

    LCraftPE New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2014
    Posts:
    30
    Minecraft User:
    LCraftPE
    I use ManyWorlds to create worlds but it always crash my server when a player join 2 worlds without disco next between time, please help me !
  16. LCraftPE
    Offline

    LCraftPE New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2014
    Posts:
    30
    Minecraft User:
    LCraftPE
    disconnected*
  17. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    What are the exact steps to recreate this crash?
  18. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    What plugins do you have? PM what version?
  19. LCraftPE
    Offline

    LCraftPE New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2014
    Posts:
    30
    Minecraft User:
    LCraftPE
    Join a world then another.
    It did not crash but it is disconnected all online players ! :/
  20. LCraftPE
    Offline

    LCraftPE New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2014
    Posts:
    30
    Minecraft User:
    LCraftPE
    Plugins :
    - SimpleAuth
    - ManyWorlds
    PM : 1.5 BETA 12

Share This Page

Advertisement