Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Level spiral

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by NycuRO, Apr 24, 2016.

  1. NycuRO
    Offline

    NycuRO Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2015
    Posts:
    64
    Minecraft User:
    NycuRK
    How add spiral to level?

    Or what use for definite $i ?
  2. BlubberBoy333
    Offline

    BlubberBoy333 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2014
    Posts:
    177
    Minecraft User:
    Blubberboy333
    Could you try to explain a little bit more?
    MinePocket Servers likes this.
  3. NycuRO
    Offline

    NycuRO Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2015
    Posts:
    64
    Minecraft User:
    NycuRK
    What code use for creating spiral on level,not player?
  4. CraftYourBukkit
    Offline

    CraftYourBukkit Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2015
    Posts:
    1,022
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    CraftYourBukkit
    It's the same, just dont use the player as the middle..
  5. NycuRO
    Offline

    NycuRO Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2015
    Posts:
    64
    Minecraft User:
    NycuRK
    But i'm using $level and not work..
  6. NycuRO
    Offline

    NycuRO Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2015
    Posts:
    64
    Minecraft User:
    NycuRK
    $x = $level->getX();
    $y = $level->getY();
    $z = $level->getZ();
    $center = Vector3($x, $y, $z);
  7. minebuilder0110
    Offline

    minebuilder0110 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Posts:
    485
    Minecraft User:
    Apparitional
    $x = $level->getX();
    By that, you are saying that you want to get the X coordinate of a level object. Does that makes sense to you?
  8. Nawaf_Craft1b
    Offline

    Nawaf_Craft1b Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 8, 2015
    Posts:
    232
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Nawaf_Craft1b
    PHP:
    $center = new Vector3($x,$y,$z);
  9. CraftYourBukkit
    Offline

    CraftYourBukkit Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2015
    Posts:
    1,022
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    CraftYourBukkit
    Well, since when does a level have coordinates? Also, it's new Vector3()
  10. NycuRO
    Offline

    NycuRO Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2015
    Posts:
    64
    Minecraft User:
    NycuRK
    Ok thanks. I'll change

Share This Page

Advertisement