Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

level chat switching

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by TryoneLegendZzz, Dec 10, 2015.

  1. TryoneLegendZzz
    Offline

    TryoneLegendZzz Active Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Posts:
    201
    Minecraft User:
    SavionLegendZzz
    ok i do
    PHP:
    $ev->setRecipents($p->getLevel()->getPlayers);
    but when i switch levels my mesages arent sent and i cant recivie them
  2. Gamecrafter
    Offline

    Gamecrafter

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Posts:
    978
    Plugins:
    9
    Obviously that won't work. Use this:
    PHP:
    $ev->setRecipients($p->getLevel()->getPlayers());
    You forgot the () after getPlayers(). Make sure you're doing everything correct BEFORE posting.
    Last edited: Dec 11, 2015
  3. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    getLevels()?
    HotFireyDeath and iDirtPlayzMC like this.
  4. Gamecrafter
    Offline

    Gamecrafter

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Posts:
    978
    Plugins:
    9
    Sorry, I had meant getLevel(). Edited!
    Legoboy0215 likes this.
  5. TryoneLegendZzz
    Offline

    TryoneLegendZzz Active Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Posts:
    201
    Minecraft User:
    SavionLegendZzz
    sorry messed up my post i do have () but how can i fix this?

Share This Page

Advertisement