Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

iZone 2.7.1

Protect multiple zones

  1. DA_Swagnemite
    Offline

    DA_Swagnemite Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Posts:
    386
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DA_SWAGNEMITE
    Sweet plugin! When will this be able to save the zones after the server restarts?
  2. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
    I'm working on that
    iJoshuaHD likes this.
  3. jaeremix10
    Offline

    jaeremix10 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    JAEbuilder98
    This isn't working :( I protect an area and someone can still break it
  4. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
  5. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
  6. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
    Yes, but you need to change the propertie "non-op-create" on the config to true.
    iJoshuaHD likes this.
  7. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
  8. Dougle_1
    Offline

    Dougle_1 Ban Evader

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2013
    Posts:
    26
    Minecraft User:
    Dougle_1
    Thanks for the update.

    I created a world and want to protect an area but cannot seem to get the syntax to work.
    If I wanted to protect the below coords what syntax would I use.
    I want to protect
    X1=116 Y1=8 Z1=168
    X2=155 Y2=94 Z2=202


    Many thanks
    Dougle_1
  9. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
    Use the command:
    Code:
    /izc 116 8 168 155 94 202
    
  10. leosm
    Offline

    leosm New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    i still duno how to use it .... can u explain the step for me please....
    when i type /izone create [p1] [p2] ... player still can put block and destroy in my protected area
  11. Dougle_1
    Offline

    Dougle_1 Ban Evader

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2013
    Posts:
    26
    Minecraft User:
    Dougle_1
    Thank you the syntax said it is protected but like leosm I have the same issue, blocks can still be broken
  12. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
    I'm going to check that. Thanks
  13. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
  14. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
    The last version of the plugin have error don't download it
  15. Dougle_1
    Offline

    Dougle_1 Ban Evader

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2013
    Posts:
    26
    Minecraft User:
    Dougle_1
    To be clear do you mean don't download v 1.5
  16. InusualZ
    Offline

    InusualZ Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    218
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Inusu4lZ
    you can download the v1.4, the v1.5 and v1.6 have a bug
  17. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    can you add a feature where everyone couldnt claim anymore lands when they reach their limit of claims? like everyone has the limit of 2 to 3 areas just to prevent the map being filled by protected areas. thanks :)
  18. Mertaug
    Offline

    Mertaug New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Posts:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Mertaug
    Hey wonderfull Plugin however when u do /izone to see the cmd's it tells them to the console I found the problem the console line issues it to the console not the player this fixes the problem

    {
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /{$cmd} <command> [parameters...]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone create [int] or /izc [int]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone create [player] or /izc [player]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone create [player1] [player2] or /izc [player1] [player2]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone create [x] [y] [z] or /izc [x] [y] [z]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone create [player] [x] [y] [z] or /izc [player] [x] [y] [z]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone create [x1] [y1] [z1] [x2] [y2] [z2] or /izc [x1] [y1] [z1] [x2] [y2] [z2]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone delete [owner] or /izd [owner]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone delete [x] [y] [z] or /izd [x] [y] [z]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone delete [x1] [y1] [z1] [x2] [y2] [z2] or /izd [x1] [y1] [z1] [x2] [y2] [z2]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone addg [player] or /izag [player]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone addg [player] [rank] or /izag [player] [rank]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone addg [player] [rank] [time] or /izag [player] [rank] [time]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone deleteg [player] or /izdg [player]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone permg [player] [rank] or /izpg [player] [rank]");
    $issuer->sendChat("Usage: /izone permg [player] [rank] [time] or /izpg [player] [rank] [time]");
    return;
    }
  19. Mertaug
    Offline

    Mertaug New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Posts:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Mertaug
    By the way u should change it for case help also
  20. Mertaug
    Offline

    Mertaug New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Posts:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Mertaug
    also i have an error im new at php programming however with the previous comment if u issue cmd izone in console it crashes server plz make help work ingame
    and in console

Share This Page

Advertisement