Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Outdated ItemSpawn 1.1

Respawn with Items every time!

  1. DarkN3ss
    Offline

    DarkN3ss Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Posts:
    143
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DarkN3ss61
    DarkN3ss submitted a new plugin:

    ItemSpawn - Respawn with Items every time!

    Read more about this plugin...
  2. BlinkSun
    Offline

    BlinkSun Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Posts:
    128
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    BlinkSun
    ...
    Keep items inventory if you die !
    ...
    Do it :p

    I ll for sur use it for one of my futur plugin :)
    DarkN3ss likes this.
  3. DopeteK
    Offline

    DopeteK Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    393
    Minecraft User:
    DTeK
    Damn, I made this plugin last week. I know I should have uploaded it. I think there is already a plugin that allows you to keep items when you die.
  4. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,429
    Plugins:
    14
    SpawningControl
    DarkN3ss likes this.
  5. DarkN3ss
    Offline

    DarkN3ss Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Posts:
    143
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DarkN3ss61
  6. LongHaired
    Offline

    LongHaired New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Posts:
    16
    Minecraft User:
    LongHaired
    This sounds like a great plugin :) but if I have armor in the respawn thing will the armor equip to you body? Because if it didn't that would be awesome if it did :)
  7. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,429
    Plugins:
    14
    I'm going to show him how. ;) My specialty is armor equipping.
  8. LongHaired
    Offline

    LongHaired New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Posts:
    16
    Minecraft User:
    LongHaired
    Cool. If u can get that to work I would like to review it
  9. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,429
    Plugins:
    14
    Replace the function giveItems with this code, or just download the attached file. I try to keep my coding style as close to the author's as possible, but feel free to change it around. ;)

    Code:
            foreach ($items['Items'] as $val)
            {
    		// Armor support added by LDX
    		if(is_numeric($val[0]) and $val[0] === 298 or $val[0] === 302 or $val[0] === 306 or $val[0] === 310 or $val[0] === 314) 
    		{
    			$player -> setArmor(0, $this -> api -> block -> getItem($val[0]));
    		} else if(is_numeric($val[0]) and $val[0] === 299 or $val[0] === 303 or $val[0] === 307 or $val[0] === 311 or $val[0] === 315) 
    		{
    			$player -> setArmor(1, $this -> api -> block -> getItem($val[0]));
    		} else if(is_numeric($val[0]) and $val[0] === 300 or $val[0] === 304 or $val[0] === 308 or $val[0] === 312 or $val[0] === 316) 
    		{
    			$player -> setArmor(2, $this -> api -> block -> getItem($val[0]));
    		} else if(is_numeric($val[0]) and $val[0] === 301 or $val[0] === 305 or $val[0] === 309 or $val[0] === 313 or $val[0] === 317) 
    		{
    			$player -> setArmor(3, $this -> api -> block -> getItem($val[0]));
    		} else 
    		{
    			$player -> addItem($val[0], $val[1], $val[2]);
    		}
            }
    

    Attached Files:

  10. Legomite
    Offline

    Legomite Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2013
    Posts:
    470
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Legomite
    Please make the plugin check if your inventory is full.
  11. Legomite
    Offline

    Legomite Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2013
    Posts:
    470
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Legomite
    Add the code that existed in the original SpawnWithItems that checks if your armor slot is full, (It actually checks your inv, but I think you can fix that) If you use this, it replaces the armor in the current slot. Example. I lost my diamond armor. A full set
  12. TeamCraft
    Offline

    TeamCraft New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2014
    Posts:
    36
    It doesnt work for me
    mc.teamcraft.be:19132

Share This Page

Advertisement