Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ItemCasePE 1.0.8

An implementation of Bukkit's ItemCase

  1. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    jojoe77777 and fycarman like this.
  2. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
  3. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    "Do not allow to place cases with AIR only"
    means you can no longer gen(erate) a item case in air?
  4. fycarman
    Offline

    fycarman Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Posts:
    75
    Minecraft User:
    Fycarman06
    It means that you can't generate an itemcase with air (id=0) in it :)
  5. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    i guess i will have to gen it in a block then use world edit to remove it?
    since it is nice having floating items
  6. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    You understand that wrong. It means you cant use the air block as displayed item anymore which was the case before. you can keep your floating items ;)
    --=+=--
    Nice plugin, works like a charm!
    But when the block break is caused by setBlockIdAt (for example because of InstantBreak) the item case will still exist. I don't think its nesessary that you check that, but maybe you can "fix" that also ^^
  7. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Sorry, that can't be easily fixed. The Item case is detroyed when the BlockBreakEvent is fired. setBlockIdAt does not fire those events.
    thebigsmileXD and jojoe77777 like this.
  8. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    Thats okay, this doesn't have a high priority :)
  9. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    What about the BlockUpdateEvent? But i don't think its bad. Is it normal that the items stop to move when they naturally would despawn (if they would be real items)? Any way to fix that? the items "vibrate" then
  10. matthww
    Offline

    matthww Active Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Posts:
    91
    Minecraft User:
    Matthww
  11. matthww
    Offline

    matthww Active Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Posts:
    91
    Minecraft User:
    Matthww
  12. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
  13. matthww
    Offline

    matthww Active Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Posts:
    91
    Minecraft User:
    Matthww
    So what I did is wrong :p
  14. JmesRiady
    Offline

    JmesRiady New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2016
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    JamesRiady
    update pplease to pocket mine 1.6
  15. minebuilder0110
    Offline

    minebuilder0110 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Posts:
    485
    Minecraft User:
    Apparitional
  16. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    no one will bother to edit code ether someone make a compiled one or they will just keep asking
  17. hihihoholalalolo
    Offline

    hihihoholalalolo New Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2016
    Posts:
    33
    Minecraft User:
    hihihoho
    good plugins but can you make all blocks can put itemcase :)
  18. minebuilder0110
    Offline

    minebuilder0110 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Posts:
    485
    Minecraft User:
    Apparitional
    I thought it worked with all blocks.

Share This Page

Advertisement