Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How to spawn an Angry Wolf

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by MCPEPIG, Nov 28, 2015.

  1. MCPEPIG
    Offline

    MCPEPIG Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Posts:
    349
    Minecraft User:
    MCPEPIG
    How do you spawn an angry wolf (The ones with red eyes)?
    Legoboy0215 likes this.
  2. MichaelM04
    Offline

    MichaelM04 Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Posts:
    213
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Michael
    I don't think you can spawn and there automaticly angry but there's always a way to do stuff I wish you luck on the find
  3. Creeperface
    Offline

    Creeperface Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,346
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    CreeperFace
    PHP:
    $nbt = new Compound;
            
    $nbt->Pos = new Enum("Pos", [
                new 
    Double(""$x),
                new 
    Double(""$y),
                new 
    Double(""$z),
            ]);
            
    $nbt->Motion = new Enum("Motion", [
                new 
    Double(""$x),
                new 
    Double(""$y),
                new 
    Double(""$z),
            ]);
            
    $nbt->Rotation = new Enum("Rotation", [
                new 
    Float(""$yaw),
                new 
    Float(""$pitch)
            ]);
            
    $nbt->Health = new Short("Health",8);
            
    $nbt->Angry = new Byte("Angry"1);

            
    Entity::createEntity(14$level->getChunk($x >> 4$z >> 4), $nbt);
    Legoboy0215 likes this.
  4. DunxandMinecraft
    Offline

    DunxandMinecraft Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2014
    Posts:
    158
    I thought that you could not spawn any sort of wolf's in PocketMine.
  5. Hotshot_9930
    Offline

    Hotshot_9930 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 26, 2014
    Posts:
    665
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    HotshotHD
    You can spawn any mob.
  6. MCPEPIG
    Offline

    MCPEPIG Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Posts:
    349
    Minecraft User:
    MCPEPIG
    Thats in mcpe :3
    HotFireyDeath likes this.
  7. MCPEPIG
    Offline

    MCPEPIG Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Posts:
    349
    Minecraft User:
    MCPEPIG
    Erm, I need the metadata stuff not nbt :/ cause I'm making a morphing plugin.
  8. HotFireyDeath
    Offline

    HotFireyDeath Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2015
    Posts:
    328
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    HotFireyDeath
    No, even ghasts and slimes. @MCPEPIG is right, any mob in MCPE can be spawned.
  9. Hotshot_9930
    Offline

    Hotshot_9930 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 26, 2014
    Posts:
    665
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    HotshotHD
    Really? I never saw any code in the PM source about ghasts, and slimes. I probably missed them
    HotFireyDeath likes this.
  10. MCPEPIG
    Offline

    MCPEPIG Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Posts:
    349
    Minecraft User:
    MCPEPIG
    They're not in the PocketMine source code.
    HotFireyDeath likes this.
  11. Hotshot_9930
    Offline

    Hotshot_9930 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 26, 2014
    Posts:
    665
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    HotshotHD
    Packets?

Share This Page

Advertisement