Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How to set gamemode

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by xiaoq, Mar 5, 2015.

  1. xiaoq
    Offline

    xiaoq Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    232
    Minecraft User:
    xiaoq
    I want to set a player's gamemode? how to set it?
  2. xFlare
    Offline

    xFlare Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2014
    Posts:
    199
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    xFlare
    $player->setGamemode();
    d3sperad0, EvolSoft and PEMapModder like this.
  3. TonyDroidd
    Offline

    TonyDroidd Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2014
    Posts:
    180
    Minecraft User:
    TonyDroidd
    /gamemode <1/2> <player>

    Lol
  4. MCPEPIG
    Offline

    MCPEPIG Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Posts:
    349
    Minecraft User:
    MCPEPIG
    He means doing it with a plugin...
    EvolSoft, xiaoq and xFlare like this.
  5. xFlare
    Offline

    xFlare Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2014
    Posts:
    199
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    xFlare
    -.-#
  6. xiaoq
    Offline

    xiaoq Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    232
    Minecraft User:
    xiaoq
    thx
    d3sperad0 and xFlare like this.

Share This Page

Advertisement