Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved How to edit config?

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by korado531m7, Apr 14, 2016.

  1. korado531m7
    Offline

    korado531m7 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2015
    Posts:
    158
    Minecraft User:
    korado531m7
    Ex, there is the config
    Code:
    sign1:
      x: 19
      "y": 20
      z: 34
      status: 0
    sign2:
      x: 21
      "y": 34
      z: 46
      status: 2
    sign3:
      x: 5
      "y": 32
      z: 44
      status: 2
    
    How to edit all status 0 -> 3?

    Thank you for answering.
  2. applqpak
    Offline

    applqpak Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2015
    Posts:
    284
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    applqpak
    Wait, so what do you want?
  3. minebuilder0110
    Offline

    minebuilder0110 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Posts:
    485
    Minecraft User:
    Apparitional
    PHP:
    $signs $this->getConfig()->getNested("signs");
    foreach(as 
    $signs => $k){
    $k["status"] = 3;
    }
    Code from InventoryCommand. You might want to look at its source code.
    korado531m7 likes this.
  4. korado531m7
    Offline

    korado531m7 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2015
    Posts:
    158
    Minecraft User:
    korado531m7
    I'm creating a new plugin using sign.
  5. korado531m7
    Offline

    korado531m7 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2015
    Posts:
    158
    Minecraft User:
    korado531m7
    Thank you. I'll use this!

Share This Page

Advertisement