Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Question Help!

Comments in 'Forum Discussion' started by PluginMastered, May 4, 2014.

  1. PluginMastered
    Offline

    PluginMastered Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2014
    Posts:
    161
    Minecraft User:
    Flexa33
    Hello I Am In A Need Of Help I am here because every time I post a plugin and make and choose the file in my device (android) it chooses it but when I go to try it to see if it downloads it downloads a empty file where you also download it it says 0 bytes!
  2. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Have you tried it on PC?
  3. PluginMastered
    Offline

    PluginMastered Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2014
    Posts:
    161
    Minecraft User:
    Flexa33
    Can't my only PC is my fathers I don't want him screaming at me for downloading the files from dropbox
  4. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    When you are trying to upload it have you got the app still open that was editing it? Thats usually the problem.
  5. PluginMastered
    Offline

    PluginMastered Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2014
    Posts:
    161
    Minecraft User:
    Flexa33
    Let me check task manager I will close this thread later due to I think android never made it so you could upload files to internet
  6. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Well i used to make plugins on my nexus 7 tablet.
  7. PluginMastered
    Offline

    PluginMastered Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2014
    Posts:
    161
    Minecraft User:
    Flexa33
    That's what I am using nexus 7 wish I could record I'm root and all but files are to big when I record sometimes like 500 mob so yeah BTW I use droid edit to write plugins best thing in the world!
  8. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    551
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    I use droid edit too xD
  9. shoghicp
    Offline

    shoghicp Staff Member PocketMine Team

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    433
    Plugins:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    shoghicp
    I think you can choose to use the normal uploader instead of the flash uploader. Doing this might fix your issue
    LDX likes this.
  10. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,429
    Plugins:
    14
    This happened to me. I freaked out at Club Penguin because they wouldn't let me play on my Kindle anymore, but I found out a way to get around it by having my browser request the desktop site, so then, I couldn't get the uploader to work any more, so I freaked out on Shoghi. (It was caused by having my browser request desktop sites. :p)

Share This Page

Advertisement