Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

(help)devtools and create a .phar plugin

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by y18511075, May 22, 2014.

  1. y18511075
    Offline

    y18511075 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    juhua
    Today, I try to do a plugin for API1.0.0, but I'm going to use DEVTOOL when I convert it to the format. Phar, the following issues arise, I ask this is my plug-in code contains an error or my approach is error.

    Code:
    15:09:52 [INFO] Starting Minecraft: PE server version v0.8.1 alpha
    15:09:52 [INFO] Loading properties...
    15:09:52 [INFO] Starting Minecraft PE server on *:19132
    15:09:52 [INFO] This server is running PocketMine-MP version Alpha_1.4dev "絶好(Zekkou)ケーキ(Cake)" (API 1.0.0)
    15:09:52 [INFO] PocketMine-MP is distributed under the LGPL License
    15:09:52 [INFO] Loading DevTools v1.5.0
    15:09:52 [INFO] Enabling DevTools v1.5.0
    15:09:52 [INFO] Loading source plugin PMG v1.1.0
    
    Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'RuntimeException' with message 'Autoloader couldn't find a file to include for juhua\pmg' in phar://H:/mcpe/PocketMine-MP/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/spl/SplClassLoader.php:142
    Stack trace:
    #0 [internal function]: SplClassLoader->load('juhua\pmg')
    #1 [internal function]: spl_autoload_call('juhua\pmg')
    #2 phar://H:/mcpe/PocketMine-MP/plugins/DevTools_v1.5.0.phar/src/FolderPluginLoader/FolderPluginLoader.php(65): class_exists('juhua\pmg', true)
    #3 phar://H:/mcpe/PocketMine-MP/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/pocketmine/plugin/PluginManager.php(141): FolderPluginLoader\FolderPluginLoader->loadPlugin('H:\mcpe\PocketM...')
    #4 phar://H:/mcpe/PocketMine-MP/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/pocketmine/plugin/PluginManager.php(276): pocketmine\plugin\PluginManager->loadPlugin('H:\mcpe\PocketM...')
    #5 phar://H:/mcpe/PocketMine-MP/plugins/DevTools_v1.5.0.phar/src/DevTools/DevTools.php(41): pocketmine\plugin\PluginManager->loadPlugins('H:\mcpe\PocketM...', Array)
    #6 phar://H:/mcpe/PocketMine-MP/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/pocketmin in phar://H:/mcpe/PocketMine-MP/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/spl/SplClassLoader.php on line 142
    
  2. y18511075
    Offline

    y18511075 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    juhua
    OK,For plugin.yml error from setting error, this problem has been resolved. .
  3. y18511075
    Offline

    y18511075 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    juhua
    OH,New troubles appeared,When I convert it to the format. Phar, delete the source file, an error like I said before the show.:(:(
    Code:
    15:43:34 [INFO] Starting Minecraft: PE server version v0.8.1 alpha
    15:43:34 [INFO] Loading properties...
    15:43:34 [INFO] Starting Minecraft PE server on *:19132
    15:43:35 [INFO] This server is running PocketMine-MP version Alpha_1.4dev "絶好(Zekkou)ケーキ(Cake)" (API 1.0.0)
    15:43:35 [INFO] PocketMine-MP is distributed under the LGPL License
    15:43:35 [INFO] Loading DevTools v1.5.0
    15:43:35 [INFO] Loading PMG v1.1.0
    
    Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'RuntimeException' with message 'Autoloader couldn't find a file to include for juhua\pmg\PMG' in phar://H:/mcpe/PocketMine-MP/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/spl/SplClassLoader.php:142
    Stack trace:
    #0 [internal function]: SplClassLoader->load('juhua\pmg\PMG')
    #1 [internal function]: spl_autoload_call('juhua\pmg\PMG')
    #2 phar://H:/mcpe/PocketMine-MP/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/pocketmine/plugin/PharPluginLoader.php(65): class_exists('juhua\pmg\PMG', true)
    #3 phar://H:/mcpe/PocketMine-MP/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/pocketmine/plugin/PluginManager.php(141): pocketmine\plugin\PharPluginLoader->loadPlugin('H:\mcpe\PocketM...')
    #4 phar://H:/mcpe/PocketMine-MP/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/pocketmine/plugin/PluginManager.php(276): pocketmine\plugin\PluginManager->loadPlugin('H:\mcpe\PocketM...')
    #5 phar://H:/mcpe/PocketMine-MP/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/pocketmine/Server.php(1234): pocketmine\plugin\PluginManager->loadPlugins('H:\mcpe\PocketM...')
    #6 phar://H:/mcpe/PocketMine-MP/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/pocketmine/PocketMine.ph in phar://H:/mcpe/PocketMine-MP/PocketMine-MP.phar/src/spl/SplClassLoader.php on line 142
    

Share This Page

Advertisement