Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

GrabBag 2.3.0

Collection of miscellaneous commands and listener modules

  1. SeangJemmy
    Offline

    SeangJemmy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2014
    Posts:
    39
    Minecraft User:
    SkythekidSJ
    Is there a way to disable Teleport Partacles? It mostly crash my server!
  2. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    In config.yml:
    Code:
    broadcast-tp: false
    broadcast-ft: false
    
    SeangJemmy likes this.
  3. VonHirst
    Offline

    VonHirst Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2014
    Posts:
    50
    Hi Aliuly, I was testing the gamemode commands, and it seems you have to be op to use them? If I try with a normal user, even with the gb.cmd.gmc permissions assigned doesn't seem to work. perm dump shows that they do have it. Is there something i'm missing? I thought adding the perm pocketmine.command.gamemode to the user might help but that didn't work either. thx! Awesome plugin :D
  4. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Not sure what you mean.
    Each command has its own permission node:

    gma => gb.cmd.gma
    gmc => gb.cmd.gmc
    gms => gb.cmd.gms
    gmspc = > gb.cmd.gmspc

    Please show the output of:

    perm {user} dump

    To verify those permissions.
  5. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Not sure what you mean.
    Each command has its own permission node:

    gma => gb.cmd.gma
    gmc => gb.cmd.gmc
    gms => gb.cmd.gms
    gmspc = > gb.cmd.gmspc

    Please show the output of:

    perm {user} dump

    To verify those permissions.
    VonHirst likes this.
  6. VonHirst
    Offline

    VonHirst Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2014
    Posts:
    50
    Cool thanks for the quick reply! I've already done that, but I'll try again
  7. VonHirst
    Offline

    VonHirst Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2014
    Posts:
    50
    Found the issue - my bad, the commands were in conflict with the "MoreCommands" plugin :p
  8. rock2rap
    Offline

    rock2rap New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    48
    Minecraft User:
    Williams
    Ur plugin it's Awesome!!!
    Before to use this plugin I use EssentialPE but often to crashing on my server

    For me GrabBag to miss are /tpa /getpos /home /sethome
    let this opportunity I request a feature above to GrabBag

    Thanks for best plugin!

    Best regard
    sorry for poor Eng.
  9. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    EssentialsTP implements those.
    rock2rap likes this.
  10. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
  11. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Hi,

    I have a new test version of GrabBag (v2.4.0dev2): https://github.com/alejandroliu/pocketmine-plugins/releases/tag/GrabBag-2.4.0dev2

    It has quite a few new features and enhancements (since v2.3). Of course with that a lot new bugs are included.

    2.4.0: libcommon bundle
    • Query/Ping Daemon functionality
    • Server configuration can have alternative IPs
    • Tp Request and Homes (Requested by @rvachvg, @rock2rap)
    • New Commands:
      • teleport: warps, top, back
      • informational: near, iteminfo, xyz
      • inventory: fixit, plenty
      • player mgmt: afk
      • Developer tools: echo, rem, expand, onevent, pmscript/rc, trace
      • Server management: wall
    • JoinMgr: reserved slots, initial armor and items, always spawn
    • New modules: custom-death and merge-slots
    • CmdSpectator is now deprecated
    • libcommon is embedded and usable. Replaces a separate libcommon library.
  12. reidq7
    Offline

    reidq7 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Posts:
    178
    Minecraft User:
    reidq7
    Could you add prefixes that go before a rank like /setprefix %p R and it shows with PureChat enabled [RCitizen]? Sorry just nobody has made this a functional working thing and I figure GrabBag kinda takes care of a lot.

    Second and more important, I really need a way to remove all the @ functions from this. Would I find it in config and if not where could I look for it in the source?
  13. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    I am not sure how to implement that. Doesn't sound that easy.

    To disable @ prefixes:
    Code:
    cmd-selector: false
    
  14. reidq7
    Offline

    reidq7 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Posts:
    178
    Minecraft User:
    reidq7
    Thanks a lot :)
  15. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
  16. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Last edited: Oct 9, 2015
  17. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
  18. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    The version on GitHub should work properly.

    So in the GrabBag folder you create a file (for example: "test.pms")
    In this file you can put PocketMine commands. Then you can:

    /rc test​

    Then it will run all the commands in "test.pms". You can then use:

    /alias runtest rc test​

    To create a command for it. You can make this permanent, by adding configuring these aliases through the autostart.pms script.


  19. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    soo it is like a marco?
  20. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    Yes. (Assume macro).
    Thunder33345 likes this.

Share This Page

Advertisement