Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

GoogleAnalytics 1.0.0

Get all the stats on YOUR server!!

  1. DarkN3ss
    Offline

    DarkN3ss Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Posts:
    143
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DarkN3ss61
    DarkN3ss submitted a new plugin:

    GoogleAnalytics - Get all the stats on YOUR server!!

    Read more about this plugin...
  2. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,707
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    Wow, really smart idea!
    DarkN3ss likes this.
  3. DarkN3ss
    Offline

    DarkN3ss Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Posts:
    143
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DarkN3ss61
    Thanks, its good to hear that you like it :D
  4. 99leonchang
    Offline

    99leonchang Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    165
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    99leonchang
    Really great and useful idea
  5. DarkN3ss
    Offline

    DarkN3ss Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Posts:
    143
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DarkN3ss61
    Thanks I'm really glad you like it
    BacuRoyal likes this.
  6. BacuRoyal
    Offline

    BacuRoyal New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2013
    Posts:
    16
    Minecraft User:
    BacuAGaming
    How do you set up analytics to get location of ip? Great Plugin
  7. DarkN3ss
    Offline

    DarkN3ss Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Posts:
    143
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DarkN3ss61
    Do you mean on the Google Analytics webpage? And thanks :D
  8. ashead
    Offline

    ashead New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Posts:
    10
    Minecraft User:
    ashead1
    hm... i prefer this plug-in
    but, after i using it, server has overload, ping was more up...

    How can i solve it
  9. DarkN3ss
    Offline

    DarkN3ss Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Posts:
    143
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DarkN3ss61
    I could add an option to turn features off so in your case you could have it set up so it logs connections and disconnections
  10. BacuRoyal
    Offline

    BacuRoyal New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2013
    Posts:
    16
    Minecraft User:
    BacuAGaming
    Its on the google analytics webpage Thanks
  11. TheLastPixel
    Offline

    TheLastPixel New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    JosephChua
    In The Next Update You Should Make It So We Can See What OS Is being Used.
  12. DarkN3ss
    Offline

    DarkN3ss Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Posts:
    143
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DarkN3ss61
    Do you mean like, android or IOS?
  13. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    755
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
    I think he means it checks if it's using Windows, OSX, and Linux too. Every PC or mobile OS. I'm not exactly sure why anyone would want that put up for the public to see, but he might have a reason.
  14. DarkN3ss
    Offline

    DarkN3ss Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Posts:
    143
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DarkN3ss61
    That wouldn't work, you could only get IOS and Android since MCPE is only available on those platforms...i mean you can run it on windows and mac, but to do that you run it through a android emulator, so it would still come up as android. Also at this point in time its not possible to get the OS the player is running...Yet.
  15. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    755
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
    Oh I thought he meant the OS the server is running on, not the client :p Anyways yeah I didn't think it was possible anyways...
  16. DarkN3ss
    Offline

    DarkN3ss Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Posts:
    143
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DarkN3ss61
    Yea I mean i could get the server OS but there isn't much point in that haha :p
    Darunia18 likes this.
  17. kmdu59
    Offline

    kmdu59 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2014
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    kmdu59
    this plugin never worked for me can some one send a video link to help me out or tell me what im doing wrong i have my tracking code but i cant seem to get it to show properly
  18. DarkN3ss
    Offline

    DarkN3ss Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Posts:
    143
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DarkN3ss61
    DarkN3ss updated GoogleAnalytics with a new update entry:

    Updated for 1.4

    Read the rest of this update entry...
  19. loginphp
    Offline

    loginphp Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2013
    Posts:
    75
    Minecraft User:
    loginphp
    I don't understand how to begin using this plugin. I added it in my plugins folder but Pocketmine 1.4 says it doesn't exist, yet it's in the folder.

    You also give no instructions on how to start this plugin, you only give instructions on how to setup the google analytics page.

    What in the world does all of this mean? You don't give any step by step instructions at all, so I'm lost trying to figure out what "analyticsServerDomain" means, or any of this.

    Do I need to make my own website first? There is no explanations anywhere. Thanks in advance :)
  20. Xenturio
    Offline

    Xenturio Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Posts:
    333
    Minecraft User:
    Xenturio
    have problems to install or setup the plugin,
    can anyone make a little manuel for it? step by step?

Share This Page

Advertisement