Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

getTree

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by MineBuilderFR, Dec 10, 2015.

  1. MineBuilderFR
    Offline

    MineBuilderFR Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2015
    Posts:
    56
    Minecraft User:
    MineBuilderFR
    How to get tree on Interact with this ?
  2. PocketKiller
    Offline

    PocketKiller Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Posts:
    741
    PHP:
    public function onInteract(\pocketmine\event\player\PlayerInteractEvent $event){
    if(
    $event->getBlock()->getId() == 17 || $event->getBlock()->getId() == 18 || $event->getBlock()->getId() == 161/*LEAVES2*/){//
    //CODE
    }
    }
    Last edited: Dec 10, 2015
  3. MineBuilderFR
    Offline

    MineBuilderFR Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2015
    Posts:
    56
    Minecraft User:
    MineBuilderFR
    I see ^^ I want to get tree no just wood block

    Attached Files:

  4. PocketKiller
    Offline

    PocketKiller Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Posts:
    741
    post edited

Share This Page

Advertisement