Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

getLevelByName()

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by Creeperface, Aug 10, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Creeperface
    Offline

    Creeperface Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,346
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    CreeperFace
    hi, parameter in getLevelByName() is folder name or level.dat name? if level.dat name so how tp get level by folder name?
  2. Xenturio
    Offline

    Xenturio Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Posts:
    333
    Minecraft User:
    Xenturio
    i think its important that both the same... edit it with nbt editior... i got errors sometimes if both are different
  3. Creeperface
    Offline

    Creeperface Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,346
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    CreeperFace
    i didnt get any error only player is teleported on main world if leave in this world
  4. Creeperface
    Offline

    Creeperface Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,346
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    CreeperFace
    and i need it for bedwars so i dont need save any data from this world
  5. Xenturio
    Offline

    Xenturio Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Posts:
    333
    Minecraft User:
    Xenturio
    with errors i mean that i had a problem. i dont mean with errors in console
    sry my bad
  6. Creeperface
    Offline

    Creeperface Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,346
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    CreeperFace
    so getLevelByName() parameter is folder name?
  7. Xenturio
    Offline

    Xenturio Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Posts:
    333
    Minecraft User:
    Xenturio
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Advertisement