Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Get a block in specified xyz?

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by Legoboy0215, Jul 23, 2015.

  1. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    Title says it all... :)
  2. BalAnce
    Offline

    BalAnce Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2015
    Posts:
    125
    Minecraft User:
    BalAnce
    PHP:
    $level->getBlock($x,$y,$z)->getId();
    i think..
    MCPEPIG and Legoboy0215 like this.
  3. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    Thanks! :)
  4. Asidert
    Offline

    Asidert Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2014
    Posts:
    123
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Asidert
    PHP:
    $level->getBlockIdAt($x$y$z);
    Use it.
  5. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    There is only one parameter - Vector3.
    BalAnce likes this.

Share This Page

Advertisement