Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FastTransfer v1.0.2

Transfer vanilla Minecraft: PE clients to another server

  1. predawnia
    Offline

    predawnia Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    167
    Minecraft User:
    GhostSpex
    You need to get a new server hosting :D
    The person that knows is shoghicp :p
  2. reidq7
    Offline

    reidq7 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Posts:
    178
    Minecraft User:
    reidq7
    Yes i am referring to beta of Pocketmine 1.5. Also when the beta is released will it wipe our servers again or no?
  3. PixelGuy75
    Offline

    PixelGuy75 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Posts:
    316
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    PixelGuy75
    Wipe out?
  4. predawnia
    Offline

    predawnia Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    167
    Minecraft User:
    GhostSpex
    I think you are getting off topic here, this thread is about Fast Transfer, not Pocketmine 1.5
  5. FaanMaario
    Offline

    FaanMaario Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Posts:
    65
    Minecraft User:
    FaanMaario
    Hi !
    It's a very good plugin ! I love it!
    But now I can't use it. ;(

    When I tap on a sign to tranfer to an another server, it writes me "You are being transferred" buf nothing happen.

    Can you help me or fix this? (I'm running the last PM dev 0.11)
    Screenshot_20150610-200808.png Screenshot_20150610-200815.png
  6. TonyDroide
    Offline

    TonyDroide Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2015
    Posts:
    122
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    TonyDroidd
    Use FastTransfer v1.0.2
  7. Xenturio
    Offline

    Xenturio Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Posts:
    333
    Minecraft User:
    Xenturio
    its a bug impocketmine yml

    #Threshold for batching packets, in bytes. Only these packets will be compressed
    #Set to 0 to compress everything, -1 to disable.
    batch-threshold: 0 <--- dont use 0, set it to -1 or something else
    FaanMaario likes this.
  8. da123rrell
    Offline

    da123rrell Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2015
    Posts:
    136
    Minecraft User:
    da123rrell
    what happens if it's 256
  9. Xenturio
    Offline

    Xenturio Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Posts:
    333
    Minecraft User:
    Xenturio
  10. da123rrell
    Offline

    da123rrell Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2015
    Posts:
    136
    Minecraft User:
    da123rrell
    ooh i just found out why i cant use fast transfer

    its because i use the ddns not the number ip address (i forgot the name :p)
  11. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    The DNS address should work unless it cannot be resolved into an IP。
    jojoe77777 likes this.
  12. iDirtPlayzMC
    Offline

    iDirtPlayzMC Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    264
    Minecraft User:
    iZenith_xPr
    How can I remove msg I wanted to make the IP private.... I using MegicTelePortal with Transfer
  13. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    You can't make the IP private because it will eventually be sent to the client anyway. Visual or not is the sole difference.
  14. iDirtPlayzMC
    Offline

    iDirtPlayzMC Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    264
    Minecraft User:
    iZenith_xPr
    I just wanted to make working portal to another portal with no msg because I wanted to ip private because I dont know how to setup mySQL database for simple auth...
  15. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    The IP cannot be private. I can make a very simple mod that detects the IP of the next server regardless of what message FastTransfer sends, and you can't stop me because FastTransfer must send the IP of the next server to the client (even if the client doesn't display it visually on purpose, I can make the mod do it).
  16. CoreTech
    Offline

    CoreTech New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2015
    Posts:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    CoreTech
    Hello! My IP address don't transfer.
    ([INFO] An error occurred during the transfer)
    Well I gave you an IP address.
    My IP Adress is: corecraft.dyndns.hu
    Please help! :)
  17. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Maybe another plugin cancelled the event.
  18. CoreTech
    Offline

    CoreTech New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2015
    Posts:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    CoreTech
    Which plugin cause?
  19. da123rrell
    Offline

    da123rrell Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2015
    Posts:
    136
    Minecraft User:
    da123rrell
    try using your number ip
    PEMapModder likes this.
  20. reidq7
    Offline

    reidq7 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Posts:
    178
    Minecraft User:
    reidq7
    Would you please think of making a version where chat and chunk transfers do not happen? Also the message is really annoying so that would be a great fix as well.

    I really want to release a network and I'm waiting for a fix for this. I know many of you don't have a lot of time, but shoghi is not active and I'd love it if someone could try fixing it and sending me a copy.

Share This Page

Advertisement