Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FactionsPro 1.3.2

A Feature-Packed Factions Management System

  1. vvzar
    Offline

    vvzar New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2015
    Posts:
    40
    what is exception ?

    [Server thread/CRITICAL]: exception 'f deny Eydker' в f: SQLite3::query(): near "*": syntax error
    [13:43:10] [Server thread/WARNING]: RuntimeException: "SQLite3::query(): near "*": syntax error" (E_WARNING) in "/FactionsPro_v1.3.2.phar/src/FactionsPro/FactionCommands" at line 416
  2. Goerick
    Offline

    Goerick Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2014
    Posts:
    250
    Minecraft User:
    goerick
    How to display faction name beside player? I'm using pureperms btw
  3. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    do claim prevent other to break block or what?
    and request /f zone
    Show whose territory you are in
    and /f map
    show claimed map
    just like how 0.7.X faction plugins
  4. alicia
    Offline

    alicia New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    alicia
    /f claim worked to claim the plot of land but other players (players not in that faction) can still destroy blocks within the claimed area. what did I do wrong? and how do I fix it?
  5. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    kinda same here
  6. alicia
    Offline

    alicia New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    alicia
    mine is working now. I did several things so I'm not exactly sure which one fixed it.
    1. removed economy land. it was unnecessary and may have caused a conflict.
    2. deleted factionspro then uploaded a fresh download.
    3. claimed a plot with /f claim <factionname>

    so glad I fixed my mistake. I love this plugin!
  7. alicia
    Offline

    alicia New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    alicia
    claim does prevent non faction members from breaking blocks. a message appears saying "[factionspro] you cannot bre blocks here.
  8. alicia
    Offline

    alicia New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    alicia
    *break
  9. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    they should fix that
  10. wolfdale
    Offline

    wolfdale Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2014
    Posts:
    276
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    ace
    Call to a member function getName() on null at line 228, I guess this is because that player is not online?
  11. alicia
    Offline

    alicia New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    alicia
    I had to restore my server to completely undo the damage from factionspro1.3.2 . it worked fine for a day or so and then completely froze my server. never crashed it, just froze it. I'm so sad. I really love factionspro!
  12. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    Just kill the server process...
  13. alicia
    Offline

    alicia New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    alicia
    I wish I knew what that meant and how to do it. I'm a super noob. minecraft noob. computer noob.
  14. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    You run Windows or Linux?
  15. alicia
    Offline

    alicia New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    alicia
    windows
  16. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    Then IDK
  17. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    try doenloading porcess hacker i task manager
    make sure to kill:
    php.exe
    mitty.exe
    and more
  18. predawnia
    Offline

    predawnia Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    167
    Minecraft User:
    GhostSpex
    Can't wait for /f list , it is a needed command so we can see who is in our faction and kick the inactives
    Also there is no noticable amount of lag with or without factions
  19. Jazzwhistle
    Offline

    Jazzwhistle Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    Minecraft User:
    Awzaw
    Factions Pro 1.3.2 (and 1.2 for that matter) is crashing my server too much to be useful :-( Everyone loves it, but I've had to remove it until I find a fix.

    PocketMine-MP Crash Dump Mon Jul 6 17:51:10 UTC 2015

    Error: Call to a member function isOnline() on null
    File: /FactionsPro_v1.3.2.phar/src/FactionsPro/FactionCommands
    Line: 138
    Type: E_ERROR

    THIS CRASH WAS CAUSED BY A PLUGIN
    BAD PLUGIN: FactionsPro v1.3.2

    Code:
    [129] if(!$this->plugin->isInFaction($sender->getName())) {
    [130] $sender->sendMessage($this->plugin->formatMessage("You must be in a faction to use this!"));
    [131] }
    [132] if(!$this->plugin->isLeader($player)) {
    [133] $sender->sendMessage($this->plugin->formatMessage("You must be leader to use this"));
    [134] }
    [135] if($this->plugin->getPlayerFaction($player) != $this->plugin->getPlayerFaction($args[1])) {
    [136] $sender->sendMessage($this->plugin->formatMessage("Add player to faction first!"));
    [137] }
    [138] if(!$this->plugin->getServer()->getPlayerExact($args[1])->isOnline()) {
    [139] $sender->sendMessage($this->plugin->formatMessage("Player not online!"));
    [140] }
    [141] $factionName = $this->plugin->getPlayerFaction($player);
    [142] $factionName = $this->plugin->getPlayerFaction($player);
    [143]
    [144] $stmt = $this->plugin->db->prepare("INSERT OR REPLACE INTO master (player, faction, rank) VALUES :)player, :faction, :rank);");
    [145] $stmt->bindValue(":player", $player);
    [146] $stmt->bindValue(":faction", $factionName);
    [147] $stmt->bindValue(":rank", "Member");
    [148] $result = $stmt->execute();
  20. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    use [.code] and [./code] pls
    (ignore the dot)
    PEMapModder likes this.

Share This Page

Advertisement