Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

DropParty 1.0.3

Schedule automatic DropParties in your server!

  1. iDirtPlayzMC
    Offline

    iDirtPlayzMC Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    264
    Minecraft User:
    iZenith_xPr
    // are you owner of ownagepe?
    your welcome
  2. ManiakMCPE
    Offline

    ManiakMCPE New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2015
    Posts:
    20
    Minecraft User:
    ManiakMCPE
    Yeah I am the owner.
  3. iDirtPlayzMC
    Offline

    iDirtPlayzMC Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    264
    Minecraft User:
    iZenith_xPr
    gumbratt?
  4. ManiakMCPE
    Offline

    ManiakMCPE New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2015
    Posts:
    20
    Minecraft User:
    ManiakMCPE
    I don't think the plugin is working... it just says "[DropParty] Starting in 5 minutes" over and over again then it says "[DropParty] has started" but nothing ever drops? Help?
  5. iDirtPlayzMC
    Offline

    iDirtPlayzMC Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    264
    Minecraft User:
    iZenith_xPr
    did u delete old config // restart server?
  6. ManiakMCPE
    Offline

    ManiakMCPE New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2015
    Posts:
    20
    Minecraft User:
    ManiakMCPE
    He does not work for us anymore. We currently don't have a Dev.
  7. ManiakMCPE
    Offline

    ManiakMCPE New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2015
    Posts:
    20
    Minecraft User:
    ManiakMCPE
    Yep
  8. iDirtPlayzMC
    Offline

    iDirtPlayzMC Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    264
    Minecraft User:
    iZenith_xPr
    hes not a dev... he copy people plugins // bad boy
  9. iDirtPlayzMC
    Offline

    iDirtPlayzMC Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    264
    Minecraft User:
    iZenith_xPr
    maybe u put wring xyz or world? re check your config :p
  10. ManiakMCPE
    Offline

    ManiakMCPE New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2015
    Posts:
    20
    Minecraft User:
    ManiakMCPE
    Okay, Do you know how to fix crashes? Sometimes when I/Players join the server or if we are just walking around it crashes our games
    .
  11. iDirtPlayzMC
    Offline

    iDirtPlayzMC Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    264
    Minecraft User:
    iZenith_xPr
    Player64__ thinky? if so then you cant fix that.. its perm bug // else then post your crash dumps
  12. ManiakMCPE
    Offline

    ManiakMCPE New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2015
    Posts:
    20
    Minecraft User:
    ManiakMCPE
    Not a server crash, It crashes players game.
  13. iDirtPlayzMC
    Offline

    iDirtPlayzMC Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    264
    Minecraft User:
    iZenith_xPr
    Player have unknown items in there inventory? example if u use PM 1.6 and give youself a potions... it will crash 100%
  14. ManiakMCPE
    Offline

    ManiakMCPE New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2015
    Posts:
    20
    Minecraft User:
    ManiakMCPE
    Its not items, I'm pretty sure it has something to do with the world.
  15. iDirtPlayzMC
    Offline

    iDirtPlayzMC Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    264
    Minecraft User:
    iZenith_xPr
    not sure? if this plugin caused it then tell the author
  16. Gatucraft
    Offline

    Gatucraft Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Posts:
    152
    Minecraft User:
    Rokito
    Love the new update! it works great!

    How can i set diferents DropPartys in each world that i have? Can you show us a config file for this?

    Thanks!
    Hotshot_9930 likes this.
  17. Hotshot_9930
    Offline

    Hotshot_9930 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 26, 2014
    Posts:
    665
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    HotshotHD
    The plugin works. Make sure you have set the x, y and z coordinates correctly. If u are still having problems feel free to PM me.
  18. Hotshot_9930
    Offline

    Hotshot_9930 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 26, 2014
    Posts:
    665
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    HotshotHD
    I haven't added that in this version. But I will soon :)
  19. Gatucraft
    Offline

    Gatucraft Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Posts:
    152
    Minecraft User:
    Rokito
    oh! i see, i was trying to add several worlds but fail :p
  20. Hotshot_9930
    Offline

    Hotshot_9930 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 26, 2014
    Posts:
    665
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    HotshotHD
    For those of you who have been experiencing a bug with the countdown, on version 1.0.1. I have submitted an update to fix this.
    Just have to wait for It to be approved.

Share This Page

Advertisement