Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[DELETED] PocketEssentials ( The Port Version of Bukkit Essentials! )

Comments in 'Plugin Releases' started by VanishedKevin, Oct 6, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    mine was optimally fresh. what gives?
  2. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    VanishedKevin updated PocketEssentials ( No Longer Need to Change SRC Now! ) with a new update entry:

    Important Security Update

    Read the rest of this update entry...
  3. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    Reset all the scripts except plugins.
  4. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    i did fresh install. still nothing happens ... i did all the possibilities and i thought for the possibility that theres something wrong with the plugins
  5. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    I using the fresh PocketMine-MP 1.3.10.
  6. JassperBeastHD
    Offline

    JassperBeastHD Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    436
    Minecraft User:
    JassperBeastHD
    WTF men server crash and corrupted :mad: WTF
  7. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    WTF? Try to ONLY install PocketEssentials.
  8. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    tried it also. no luck :p
  9. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    @JassperBeastHD @iJoshuaHD
    Could you plz send me your screenshot plz?
  10. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    It has error because file aren't load in correct order.
    I am fixing that.
  11. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
  12. JassperBeastHD
    Offline

    JassperBeastHD Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    436
    Minecraft User:
    JassperBeastHD
    /vanish crash for some reason, do i need to change src?
  13. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    No need to change src.
  14. JassperBeastHD
    Offline

    JassperBeastHD Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    436
    Minecraft User:
    JassperBeastHD
    What do i do if i dont want GroupManager
  15. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    There is no reason to not using it, it can even protect the server if other plugins is hackable.
  16. JassperBeastHD
    Offline

    JassperBeastHD Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    436
    Minecraft User:
    JassperBeastHD
    One thing suck about GroupManager is /help they can see all commands and /mangaddp &. <-- annoying
  17. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    IT NEEDS "&." BECAUSE PERMISSION NODES ARE NOT ONLY FOR COMMANDS BUT ALSO FOR SOME PERMISSION CHECKS INSIDE COMMAND!
  18. JassperBeastHD
    Offline

    JassperBeastHD Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    436
    Minecraft User:
    JassperBeastHD
    No, I dont want to use GroupManger it sucks
  19. JassperBeastHD
    Offline

    JassperBeastHD Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    436
    Minecraft User:
    JassperBeastHD
    Seperate it from PMess it dont belong in with the Awesome Plugins
  20. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    Maybe I can add a option to enable or disable GroupManager.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Advertisement