Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[DELETED] PocketEssentials ( The Port Version of Bukkit Essentials! )

Comments in 'Plugin Releases' started by VanishedKevin, Oct 6, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    I am working on my own server and my mid-term exam is coming so I don't have much time for that. Sorry.
    I already have a half-done plugin in my PocketEssentials, you guys may extend it.
  2. JassperBeastHD
    Offline

    JassperBeastHD Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    436
    Minecraft User:
    JassperBeastHD
    Suggestion: EASY TO AD:eek: Add multiple homset like /sethome base /sethome home and /home home and /home base and add /delhome home
    0becca0 likes this.
  3. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    Yea, I hopefully will add it. :)
  4. 99leonchang
    Offline

    99leonchang Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    165
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    99leonchang
    Midterms are coming for me too, and I'm just sitting here working on another plugin :p
  5. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    CHINA IS WORST YOU KNOW. ALSO EDUCATION IS THE WORST!
  6. alkurian
    Offline

    alkurian New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Posts:
    21
    Minecraft User:
    LaVerge
    whats all the commands for your protection?
    does it work on x,y axis?
    is the a function to set a specific world full protection?
  7. Mineman386
    Offline

    Mineman386 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2013
    Posts:
    15
    /protect pos1, /protect pos2, then /protect
    Yes
    Yes it is /selworld
    alkurian likes this.
  8. gabsx23
    Offline

    gabsx23 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2013
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    gabsx23
    Hello, i have a bug with the 3.4.1 beta, my whitelist don't work... all players can connect to my server...
  9. alkurian
    Offline

    alkurian New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Posts:
    21
    Minecraft User:
    LaVerge
    thanks mineman ^_^
    Mineman386 likes this.
  10. Xfusionios
    Offline

    Xfusionios Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    67
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    XFusionios
    i seemed to keep getting errors about a undefined ban API thing from the scr folder please fix
  11. Felveus
    Offline

    Felveus New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2013
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    Felveus
    Could someone please tell me how to install this if I was using ServerCrate? I really want this PLugin!
    Thanks.
  12. Mineman386
    Offline

    Mineman386 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2013
    Posts:
    15
    Your welcome
  13. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    Yea, it is. I don't know the reason why. And I will try to fix it. Thank you.
  14. VanishedKevin
    Offline

    VanishedKevin Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    279
    Minecraft User:
    VanishedKevin
    If you are on Windows please try to use the AutoInstaller. :p
  15. gabsx23
    Offline

    gabsx23 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2013
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    gabsx23
    Thank you. But i have reinstall it, and my portals not works after that... What's the reason?

    Else, your plugin is so amazing. Good luck for fix all latest bugs.
  16. Xfusionios
    Offline

    Xfusionios Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Posts:
    67
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    XFusionios
    Actually I'm on Linux not windows.
  17. alkurian
    Offline

    alkurian New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Posts:
    21
    Minecraft User:
    LaVerge
    theres banapi and plugin errors when you set op-override to false

    otherwise the plugin has improved greatly.
    do wish for some tutorials though lol
  18. IronPony
    Offline

    IronPony Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2013
    Posts:
    93
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    1ron_pon3
    One of the plugins causes this error:
    Code:
    ```
    # PocketMine-MP Error Dump Wed Nov 6 14:36:59 AZOT 2013
    Error: array (
      'type' => 1,
      'message' => 'Call to a member function init() on a non-object',
      'file' => '/MCPE1/src/API/PluginAPI.php',
      'line' => 187,
    )
    
    Code:
    [178]                    $this->load(DATA_PATH."plugins/" . $file);
    [179]                }
    [180]            }
    [181]        }
    [182]    }
    [183] 
    [184]    public function initAll(){
    [185]        console("[INFO] Starting plugins...");
    [186]        foreach($this->plugins as $p){
    [187]            $p[0]->init(); //ARGHHH!!! Plugin loading randomly fails!!
    [188]        }
    [189]    }
    [190] }
    [191]
    [192]
    [193] interface Plugin{
    [194]    public function __construct(ServerAPI $api, $server = false);
    [195]    public function init();
    [196]    public function __destruct();
    [197] }
    
    I will try to find out what the problem is.

    UP:eek: The problem is in Home plugin
    Actualy, server crashes when PMEssHome is installed, but the problem is not in this file.
    Last edited: Nov 6, 2013
  19. IronPony
    Offline

    IronPony Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2013
    Posts:
    93
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    1ron_pon3
    And now I have the same issue without Home plugin...
    There might be a problem in API
  20. JassperBeastHD
    Offline

    JassperBeastHD Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    436
    Minecraft User:
    JassperBeastHD
    Yes! getting same error im trying to wrok 24/7 it crash when /home or something
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Advertisement