Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[DELETED] CommandEcho

Comments in 'Plugin Releases' started by ZacHack, Sep 12, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ZacHack
    Offline

    ZacHack Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    326
    Plugins:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    _ZacHack_
    ZacHack submitted a new plugin:

    CommandEcho - Echos all commands used by players to the console

    Read more about this plugin...
  2. shoghicp
    Offline

    shoghicp Staff Member PocketMine Team

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    436
    Plugins:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    shoghicp
    Or just set debug=2 on the server.properties and commands will be shown ¬¬
  3. ZacHack
    Offline

    ZacHack Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    326
    Plugins:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    _ZacHack_
    O wow I did not know that lol i feel so noobish
  4. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    755
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
    ....I feel stupid for downloading this....
    luiiz likes this.
  5. ZacHack
    Offline

    ZacHack Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    326
    Plugins:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    _ZacHack_
    I feel stupid making this lol
  6. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    755
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
    Actually I couldn't find anything in the server.properites file so this is working for me for now :D very useful. A++! Gold star! :D
  7. ZacHack
    Offline

    ZacHack Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    326
    Plugins:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    _ZacHack_
    Lol thanks :)
  8. ZacHack
    Offline

    ZacHack Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    326
    Plugins:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    _ZacHack_
  9. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    755
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
    I had this problem XDDDD I hope I'm not the only one who uses this plugin....because I love it and it is a lot simpler than trying to find out what shoghicp meant by what he meant :p
  10. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    755
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
    Ok I have a bug. So every time I do /help, CommandEcho will say I used every single command of every plugin at once. If this is a bit weird and doesn't make much sense, I can attatch a log.
  11. ZacHack
    Offline

    ZacHack Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    326
    Plugins:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    _ZacHack_
    Yah I found this bug also i might disable when someone uses help later
  12. ZacHack
    Offline

    ZacHack Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    326
    Plugins:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    _ZacHack_
  13. ZacHack
    Offline

    ZacHack Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    326
    Plugins:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    _ZacHack_
    This plugin has been removed and is no longer available for download.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Advertisement