Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Inactive CustomChat 5.0.0

SetPrefix with different option

  1. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    Yes I Am,

    Tried to put that FactionsPro and CustomChat.

    I do not understand why it is not working for you
  2. Mat
    Offline

    Mat Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Posts:
    179
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    matcracker
    For the moment I do not need the plugin faction since it is "useless" (there are no claims and other things, so expect the next update).
  3. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    may be but he has no problem with.
    I tried several times and nothing
  4. Mineblast
    Offline

    Mineblast

    Joined:
    May 25, 2014
    Posts:
    18
    I am running the latest dev. build
  5. Mat
    Offline

    Mat Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Posts:
    179
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    matcracker
    I also tried to delete and reinstall PocketMine, but nothing ...
  6. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    Send me the two plugins you have.
    Pocketmine version.
    A Crash Dump if possible

    please in private
  7. Angelo Vidrio
    Offline

    Angelo Vidrio Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Posts:
    123
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    LilCrispy45
    Do you have MultiWorldPerms enabled ? In the PurePerms config?
    Praxthisnovcht likes this.
  8. Mat
    Offline

    Mat Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Posts:
    179
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    matcracker
    I can't, because you limit your account :(
  9. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    can be fixed
  10. Mat
    Offline

    Mat Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Posts:
    179
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    matcracker
  11. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    Everything is fix: The Dsauf with FactionsPro for some strange reason.
    I hope that it will be added as soon: D
  12. Creeperface
    Offline

    Creeperface Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,346
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    CreeperFace
    i setup plugin but in game it doesn´t work
  13. Angelo Vidrio
    Offline

    Angelo Vidrio Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Posts:
    123
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    LilCrispy45
    Please provide more information of what happened, is there any errors on the console. If so, please provide them.
  14. Creeperface
    Offline

    Creeperface Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,346
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    CreeperFace
    no any error was in console. plugin normal work, but without prefixes in the chat
  15. Angelo Vidrio
    Offline

    Angelo Vidrio Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Posts:
    123
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    LilCrispy45
    So it works, just without prefixes....are they setup right? Did you set a prefix? What plugins are you using with CustomChat?
  16. Creeperface
    Offline

    Creeperface Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,346
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    CreeperFace
    yes i setup this. plugins: Economy, EssentialsPE, FactionsPro, iProtector, ItemCase, NPC_Statue, WorldGenerators, pocketGuard, PureChat, PurePerms, SignPortal, SignShop, SimpleAuth, TapToDo, TimeCommander, Universe
  17. Mat
    Offline

    Mat Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Posts:
    179
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    matcracker
    The problem is FactionPro. Try to remove it.
  18. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    I'll make a version without the deFactionsPro support.
    I do not know why but it seems to be a problem only on window -- '

    However ou can not use PureChat and CustomChat ...
  19. Angelo Vidrio
    Offline

    Angelo Vidrio Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Posts:
    123
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    LilCrispy45
    Yeah make sure you have only one, the factions works for me and I'm on windows
  20. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    I wonder why he made his xD

Share This Page

Advertisement