Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Inactive CustomChat 5.0.0

SetPrefix with different option

  1. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    Crowly and Angelo Vidrio like this.
  2. Mariachi
    Offline

    Mariachi New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2014
    Posts:
    23
    Minecraft User:
    Mariachi
    Oh I don't care about those just please fix lag because your plugin is lagging the server and I have prove. When I delete it the server is lag free but when I install it again it lags like if the ram was full :mad:
  3. Angelo Vidrio
    Offline

    Angelo Vidrio Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Posts:
    123
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    LilCrispy45
    Crowly and Praxthisnovcht like this.
  4. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    much thanks to you.

    I'll try to look at why he would do a thing like her
  5. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    Works for total support of economyAPI
    Money, Job, Money, Bank,
    Support PurePerms

    The Chat-Format can be modified according to the desire D
  6. Mariachi
    Offline

    Mariachi New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2014
    Posts:
    23
    Minecraft User:
    Mariachi
    Bro I have a question is it possible to add lvls to the plugin? For example: (lvl:1) [Prefix]<prefix>
  7. Mariachi
    Offline

    Mariachi New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2014
    Posts:
    23
    Minecraft User:
    Mariachi
    Whoops wrong I mean world:(lvl:1)[PREFIX] <Player> is I possible?
  8. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    Yes, it already exists
    and it is on my list =)

    # Support PlayerStats ( Counter Kill )
    # Support PurePerms
    # Fix /setnick and /delnick
    # Support Economy/Pocketmoney... ( Link Money ) / all for economy
    # Support Level Xp
    # CustomColor Support
  9. Mariachi
    Offline

    Mariachi New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2014
    Posts:
    23
    Minecraft User:
    Mariachi
    Wow you are a great plugin maker! Keep up the good work :D
  10. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    Thank you!
    but I just started ^^ Not Great
  11. Mariachi
    Offline

    Mariachi New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2014
    Posts:
    23
    Minecraft User:
    Mariachi
    For me you are I been trying to learn php and its hard :(
  12. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    Crowly likes this.
  13. Mat
    Offline

    Mat Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Posts:
    179
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    matcracker
    Why i can't see the prefix, world, group? I see only the faction name :(
  14. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    did you change the chat format?
    use :
    PHP:
    chat-format'{WORLD_NAME}:[{FACTION}][{PurePerms}][{PREFIX}]<{DISPLAY_NAME}> {MESSAGE}'
  15. Mat
    Offline

    Mat Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Posts:
    179
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    matcracker
    How i change the format?
  16. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    Delete files "CustomChat" for reinisialiser.
    which is within plugins.
    Or go in and open the config.yml files.
    and replace the line that this is after the Chat-format if it is different.
  17. Mat
    Offline

    Mat Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Posts:
    179
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    matcracker
    I've got your chat-format but it doesn't see
  18. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    he works on the latest versions of pocketmine, tried.

    do you have another plugin that might has a format default?
  19. Mat
    Offline

    Mat Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Posts:
    179
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    matcracker
    Is it correct no? http://imgur.com/RVd90bF
  20. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag

Share This Page

Advertisement