Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Inactive CustomChat 5.0.0

SetPrefix with different option

  1. Halkwise
    Offline

    Halkwise New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    24
    Minecraft User:
    Halkwise
    I just realized you so many Players joined :) what server do u host?
  2. Artide
    Offline

    Artide Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Posts:
    214
    Minecraft User:
    Artide5
    My server ip is: iPvPGames.com if you wanna join...
    Halkwise likes this.
  3. Halkwise
    Offline

    Halkwise New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    24
    Minecraft User:
    Halkwise
    Well mine is 49.147.89.89 19132
    Its still in development and can i have your purperms config too im too lazy to set perms per group :(
  4. Artide
    Offline

    Artide Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Posts:
    214
    Minecraft User:
    Artide5
    Just add PurePerms phar and restart your server.
    Halkwise likes this.
  5. Halkwise
    Offline

    Halkwise New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    24
    Minecraft User:
    Halkwise
    Hey Guest What Your Plugin Worked Artide
  6. Halkwise
    Offline

    Halkwise New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    24
    Minecraft User:
    Halkwise
    I mean config sorry :eek:
  7. Artide
    Offline

    Artide Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Posts:
    214
    Minecraft User:
    Artide5
    :p
  8. Halkwise
    Offline

    Halkwise New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    24
    Minecraft User:
    Halkwise
    Hey i Have A New Problem And Its About The Colortext Signs Everytime I make A Sign with colortext or fonts it always returns to the default font and color which is black.Is this a bug and i think its a problem from PurePerms Please help me figure this out is this a permission to be set?!
  9. Artide
    Offline

    Artide Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Posts:
    214
    Minecraft User:
    Artide5
    You always need the '§' symbol to change the color.
    xiaoq likes this.
  10. Halkwise
    Offline

    Halkwise New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    24
    Minecraft User:
    Halkwise
    Yes i added that but it kepts going back to the default sign =(
  11. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    It will be added some day.
    with new feature
    Halkwise likes this.
  12. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
  13. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    It Crash My server every time i join.
    Could Be an excellent plugin if didn't have deppendency with pureperms..
    Last edited: May 9, 2015
  14. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    you use can be a pocket version of mine (1.4)?
    I do not see how it would be harmful if it works with PurePerms
    PurePerms is essential
  15. GetAway
    Offline

    GetAway New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Posts:
    26
    Minecraft User:
    GetAway
    I am trying to get the faction name to be shown on the player nametag where PFX is normally shown...
    This is the config...

    ---
    chat-format: '{WORLD_NAME}:[{PREFIX}]<{DISPLAY_NAME}> {MESSAGE}'
    enable-formatter: true
    disablechat: false
    default-player-prefix:'{FACTION}'
    CustomChat options: '{Kills} | {Deaths} | [{Money}$]'
    CustomJoin: '@Player joined the server ! Iksaku is Awesome'
    CustomLeave: '@Player leave the server ! Iksaku is Awesome'
    if-player-has-no-faction: '...'
    ...


    But this error always pops up whenever I restart/reload the plugins...

    25.05 18:14:50 [Server] WARNING RuntimeException: "yaml_parse(): scanning error encountered during parsing: could not find expected ':' (line 6, column 1), context while scanning a simple key (line 5, column 1)" (E_WARNING) in "/src/pocketmine/utils/Config" at line 138

    Any idea of what I did wrong? I am using CustomChat version 1.4.0 ...
  16. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    PHP:
    ---
    chat-format'{WORLD_NAME}:[{PREFIX}]<{DISPLAY_NAME}> {MESSAGE}' # Default
    # use chat-format: '{WORLD_NAME}:[{FACTION}]<{DISPLAY_NAME}> {MESSAGE}' for delete prefix and only affiche Faction
    enable-formattertrue
    disablechat
    false
    default-player-prefix:'{FACTION}' affiche name Prefix for New player Exemple Player or MemberNot use Code
    CustomChat options
    '{Kills} | {Deaths} | [{Money}$]'
    CustomJoin'@Player joined the server ! Iksaku is Awesome'
    CustomLeave'@Player leave the server ! Iksaku is Awesome'
    if-player-has-no-faction'...' # Affiche name " no faction"
    # Sorry Not use translator , In Vacance !
    ...
  17. GetAway
    Offline

    GetAway New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Posts:
    26
    Minecraft User:
    GetAway
    26.05 19:31:03 [Server] WARNING RuntimeException: "yaml_parse(): parsing error encountered during parsing: did not find expected key (line 6, column 24), context while parsing a block mapping (line 2, column 1)" (E_WARNING) in "/src/pocketmine/utils/Config" at line 138
    Last edited: May 27, 2015
  18. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag

    delete config and restart ?
  19. GetAway
    Offline

    GetAway New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Posts:
    26
    Minecraft User:
    GetAway
    I deleted the plugin then reinstalled.
  20. lucasvitegui
    Offline

    lucasvitegui Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Posts:
    191
    Minecraft User:
    lucasviteguiBR
    I installed. Console said "loaded with factionsPRO". But message don't follow the custom format {WORLD_NAME}:[{TAGS}][{PREFIX}]<{DISPLAY_NAME}> {MESSAGE}. Help ?

Share This Page

Advertisement