Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Outdated ChatPro 5.0

Adds new commands for handling chat

  1. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    Glitchmaster_PE submitted a new plugin:

    StaffListPro - Advancement to plugin: StaffList

    Read more about this plugin...
  2. shoghicp
    Offline

    shoghicp Staff Member PocketMine Team

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    436
    Plugins:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    shoghicp
    Then, should StaffList be removed?
  3. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    sure, this does the same practically (I was actually wanting my plugins to all have Pro on the end) so that would be good
  4. JassperBeastHD
    Offline

    JassperBeastHD Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    436
    Minecraft User:
    JassperBeastHD
    Useful plugin plz i dont need this but make a useful one that let player lock door and admin just do /bypass (name) so they can open a lock door! =)
    Im just asking if you can make it! =)
  5. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    I can try, no promises though...
  6. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    I'm still new at plugin making, you may want to ask another plugin dev
  7. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
  8. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
  9. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
  10. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
  11. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
  12. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
  13. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
  14. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
  15. ST_Burrito_
    Offline

    ST_Burrito_ New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2013
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    mcpe: ST_Burrito_ mcpc: cjtate93
    Hey very good plugin but the prefix doesnt work for me! it just gives me an error when someone tries to chat with a set prefix
  16. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    what kind of error? What line?
  17. ST_Burrito_
    Offline

    ST_Burrito_ New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2013
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    mcpe: ST_Burrito_ mcpc: cjtate93
    say the error also happened when i used user prefix by ironpony

    sorry my pc is bugging out ill have to error message in a minute
  18. ST_Burrito_
    Offline

    ST_Burrito_ New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2013
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    mcpe: ST_Burrito_ mcpc: cjtate93
    02:02:36 [ERROR] A level 8 error happened: "Undefined index: \x6d\x65\x73\x73\x61\x67\x65" in "C:\Users\Michael\Desktop\Downloads\0.7.5 Survivals\src\API\PluginAPI.php(87) : eval()'d code" at line 1
    02:02:36 [ERROR] A level 8 error happened: "Undefined index: \x70\x6c\x61\x79\x65\x72" in "C:\Users\Michael\Desktop\Downloads\0.7.5 Survivals\src\API\PluginAPI.php(87) : eval()'d code" at line 1
    02:02:36 [ERROR] A level 8 error happened: "Undefined index: \x6d\x65\x73\x73\x61\x67\x65" in "C:\Users\Michael\Desktop\Downloads\0.7.5 Survivals\src\API\PluginAPI.php(87) : eval()'d code" at line 1
    02:02:36 [INFO] <>
  19. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    There is a problem if you have both mine and ironpony's plugin in on the same time, since they use the same commands, he let me copy some of his code for that portion of my plugin
  20. ST_Burrito_
    Offline

    ST_Burrito_ New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2013
    Posts:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    mcpe: ST_Burrito_ mcpc: cjtate93
    No i had the same issue but had both plugins at different times. The userprefix was removed when i copied that error message

Share This Page

Advertisement