Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Outdated CatchTheBlock 2.1

A fun and simple minigame for your server!

  1. SuperChipsLP
    Offline

    SuperChipsLP Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Posts:
    204
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    Redmol
    SuperChipsLP submitted a new plugin:

    CatchTheBlock - A fun and simple minigame for your server!

    Read more about this plugin...
  2. SuperChipsLP
    Offline

    SuperChipsLP Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Posts:
    204
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    Redmol
    SuperChipsLP updated CatchTheBlock with a new update entry:

    Major Update

    Read the rest of this update entry...
  3. 0becca0
    Offline

    0becca0 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Posts:
    133
    Minecraft User:
    0becca0
    That's really awesome!! :) it would be very nice if you could select the area that the game will start at any like have bounderies. like example area is 50x50 blocks game would only be in that area. I don't know if I make sense
  4. SuperChipsLP
    Offline

    SuperChipsLP Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Posts:
    204
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    Redmol
    I know what you mean. That's already possible. But you need to change the code for it...
    I will add selection of a region in the next update.
  5. 0becca0
    Offline

    0becca0 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Posts:
    133
    Minecraft User:
    0becca0
    thank you very much.!!! :) sorry for bothering you or asking to do that. I really do want to use this on my aervwr. also ia it world specific????
  6. SuperChipsLP
    Offline

    SuperChipsLP Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Posts:
    204
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    Redmol
    Yeah. It spawns the block on the default map.
  7. 0becca0
    Offline

    0becca0 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Posts:
    133
    Minecraft User:
    0becca0
    thats good :) may you ahow mw how I may set the border of where it appears? I would like to use it as soon as I get home feom work.
  8. SuperChipsLP
    Offline

    SuperChipsLP Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Posts:
    204
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    Redmol
  9. QuillzToxic
    Offline

    QuillzToxic New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2013
    Posts:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    coolchip923
    How to set a boundrey
  10. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    [ERROR] A level 2 error happened: "substr() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given" in "/root/Documents/ctb/src/world/Level.php" at line 392
  11. SuperChipsLP
    Offline

    SuperChipsLP Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Posts:
    204
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    Redmol
    Try resetting the world. I never had this bug during my testings...
  12. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Oh ok I'll try in a second
  13. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Can you make it so it dosnt spawn in sky
  14. SuperChipsLP
    Offline

    SuperChipsLP Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Posts:
    204
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    Redmol
    The position is random...
  15. DiamondMine53
    Offline

    DiamondMine53 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2013
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    DiamondMine53
    How to add kit when they win
  16. SuperChipsLP
    Offline

    SuperChipsLP Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Posts:
    204
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    Redmol
    Prizes will be added in the next version.
  17. michal16
    Offline

    michal16 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    26
    Minecraft User:
    mister_magister
    blocks can spawn underground or very high. Please change this and add option to change game world.
    codmadnesspro likes this.
  18. michal16
    Offline

    michal16 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    26
    Minecraft User:
    mister_magister
    and didn't work There is an error

    PHP:
    2013-11-20 §b15:58:02§r [ERRORA level 8 error happened"Undefined offset: 7650" in "/root/Desktop/surv/src/pmf/Level.php" at line 327
    2013
    -11-20 §b15:58:02§r [ERRORA level 8 error happened"Undefined offset: 7652" in "/root/Desktop/surv/src/pmf/Level.php" at line 327
    2013
    -11-20 §b15:58:02§r [ERRORA level 8 error happened"Undefined offset: 7666" in "/root/Desktop/surv/src/pmf/Level.php" at line 328
    2013
    -11-20 §b15:58:02§r [ERRORA level 8 error happened"Undefined offset: 7139" in "/root/Desktop/surv/src/pmf/Level.php" at line 327
    2013
    -11-20 §b15:58:02§r [ERRORA level 8 error happened"Undefined offset: 7153" in "/root/Desktop/surv/src/pmf/Level.php" at line 328
    2013
    -11-20 §b15:58:02§r [ERRORA level 8 error happened"Undefined offset: 8163" in "/root/Desktop/surv/src/pmf/Level.php" at line 327
    2013
    -11-20 §b15:58:02§r [ERRORA level 8 error happened"Undefined offset: 8177" in "/root/Desktop/surv/src/pmf/Level.php" at line 328
    2013
    -11-20 §b15:58:02§r [ERRORA level 8 error happened"Undefined offset: 7619" in "/root/Desktop/surv/src/pmf/Level.php" at line 327
    2013
    -11-20 §b15:58:02§r [ERRORA level 8 error happened"Undefined offset: 7633" in "/root/Desktop/surv/src/pmf/Level.php" at line 328
    2013
    -11-20 §b15:58:30§r [ERRORA level 2 error happened"substr_count() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given" in "/root/Desktop/surv/src/pmf/Level.php" at line 262
    2013
    -11-20 §b15:58:30§r [ERRORA level 2 error happened"gzwrite() expects parameter 2 to be string, array given" in "/root/Desktop/surv/src/pmf/Level.php" at line 396
  19. SuperChipsLP
    Offline

    SuperChipsLP Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Posts:
    204
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    Redmol
    Try to reset your world
  20. michal16
    Offline

    michal16 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Posts:
    26
    Minecraft User:
    mister_magister

Share This Page

Advertisement