Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Can I set server's slot to text?

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by pomee4, Sep 22, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. pomee4
    Offline

    pomee4 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Posts:
    106
    Minecraft User:
    pomee4
    I mean etc. Servername blablabla... [123/unlimited]
    Or i can't do this?Maybe i can change it somewhere in PocketMine-MP.phar?
  2. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    pomee4 likes this.
  3. pomee4
    Offline

    pomee4 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Posts:
    106
    Minecraft User:
    pomee4
    Thanks a lot :)
  4. CraftYourBukkit
    Offline

    CraftYourBukkit Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2015
    Posts:
    1,022
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    CraftYourBukkit
    String works too, it's being set to an integer by pocketmine. Tho, text does not work, it'll return 0.
  5. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    Thanks! I luv intval()...
  6. pomee4
    Offline

    pomee4 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Posts:
    106
    Minecraft User:
    pomee4
    anybody any solution to fix this problem?
  7. CraftYourBukkit
    Offline

    CraftYourBukkit Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2015
    Posts:
    1,022
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    CraftYourBukkit
    It's using (int) ^^

    I don't know but maybe it would work with changing the pocketmine source
    PianoPlayer38 likes this.
  8. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    I said the wrong thing :p.
    I use (int) too. Quite useful.
  9. pomee4
    Offline

    pomee4 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Posts:
    106
    Minecraft User:
    pomee4
    Can u upload for me a good "version"?I'm noob in coding..With the 1244# build please.(it not makes e errors for me)
  10. CraftYourBukkit
    Offline

    CraftYourBukkit Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2015
    Posts:
    1,022
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    CraftYourBukkit
    You're actually asking for a code, not a pocketmine build. I would just try to remove the (int) in QueryRegenerateEvent.
    PianoPlayer38 likes this.
  11. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Maybe we will just crash the client :p
    CraftYourBukkit likes this.
  12. pomee4
    Offline

    pomee4 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Posts:
    106
    Minecraft User:
    pomee4
    ok then just tell me the how-to pls! Im not soo good in codeing..
  13. pomee4
    Offline

    pomee4 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Posts:
    106
    Minecraft User:
    pomee4
    i hope it wont
  14. DunxandMinecraft
    Offline

    DunxandMinecraft Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2014
    Posts:
    158
    I think shog is going to make it so that you are not allowed to do this. He tweeted it a few weeks ago.
    pomee4 likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Advertisement