Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Can anyone check this for Me

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by TheKnightGamer, Feb 19, 2016.

  1. TheKnightGamer
    Offline

    TheKnightGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    34
    Minecraft User:
    TheKnightGamerZ
    OK finally finish with my plugin but it not working because the resource file is not working can you fix it.

    Attached Files:

  2. TheDeibo
    Offline

    TheDeibo Notable Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Posts:
    693
    Minecraft User:
    TheDeibo
    The only file there is the plugin.yml.

    Code:
    name: MobBattle
    main: mobbattle\MobBattle
    version: 1.0
    author: TheKnightGamer
    api: [1.13.1]
    load: POSTWORLD
    commands:
     d:
      permission: mobbattle.mob
      usage: /mb <name> [player]
    permissions:
     mobbattle:
      default: op
      children:
       mobbattle.mob:
        default: op
        description: Let Go!
       mobbattle.other:
        default: op
        description: Mob others
       mobbattle.exempt:
        default: op
        description: See through mobs
  3. TheKnightGamer
    Offline

    TheKnightGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    34
    Minecraft User:
    TheKnightGamerZ
    Opps deleted the resource file and SRC file is there
    TheDeibo likes this.
  4. TheDeibo
    Offline

    TheDeibo Notable Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Posts:
    693
    Minecraft User:
    TheDeibo
    indeed.
  5. TheKnightGamer
    Offline

    TheKnightGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    34
    Minecraft User:
    TheKnightGamerZ
    OK I fix it. Thank for trying to help I think.:D
  6. TheDeibo
    Offline

    TheDeibo Notable Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Posts:
    693
    Minecraft User:
    TheDeibo
    Awww Good.
    I'm glad to be (almost) of service.
  7. TheKnightGamer
    Offline

    TheKnightGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    34
    Minecraft User:
    TheKnightGamerZ
    Here the fix one

    Attached Files:

  8. TheDeibo
    Offline

    TheDeibo Notable Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Posts:
    693
    Minecraft User:
    TheDeibo
    Empty
  9. TheKnightGamer
    Offline

    TheKnightGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    34
    Minecraft User:
    TheKnightGamerZ
  10. TutoGamerWalid
    Offline

    TutoGamerWalid Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Posts:
    69
    Minecraft User:
    TutoGamerWalid
    For mob use slapper NBT NETWORK_ID ect....
  11. TheKnightGamer
    Offline

    TheKnightGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    34
    Minecraft User:
    TheKnightGamerZ
    I don't want to because my plugin turn you into a mob
  12. TheDeibo
    Offline

    TheDeibo Notable Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Posts:
    693
    Minecraft User:
    TheDeibo
    Then its like @Falk 's DisguiseMe plugin?
  13. TheKnightGamer
    Offline

    TheKnightGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    34
    Minecraft User:
    TheKnightGamerZ
    I know but my plugin doesn't work
  14. TheDeibo
    Offline

    TheDeibo Notable Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Posts:
    693
    Minecraft User:
    TheDeibo
    send the plugin phar to us, and the error ( crash) and we will fix it.
  15. TheKnightGamer
    Offline

    TheKnightGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    34
    Minecraft User:
    TheKnightGamerZ
    OK here the file and the error:
    "file_get_contents(phar:///storage/sdcard0/PocketMine/plugins/phar_MobBattle_HCcfkUtTooATsrC.phar//resources/mobs.json): failed to open stream: phar error: "resources/mobs.json" is not a file in phar "/storage/sdcard0/PocketMine/plugins/phar_MobBattle_HCcfkUtTooATsrC.phar"" (E_WARNING) in "/phar_MobBattle_HCcfkUtTooATsrC.phar/src/mobbattle/MobStore

    Attached Files:

  16. TheDeibo
    Offline

    TheDeibo Notable Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Posts:
    693
    Minecraft User:
    TheDeibo
    Thats because your fileing is not right. Somehow, youve got it though a local host. Why, Why, WHY..... Its a common mistake with the slashes. Easy Fix
  17. TheDeibo
    Offline

    TheDeibo Notable Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Posts:
    693
    Minecraft User:
    TheDeibo
    lso, where is any php files?
  18. TheDeibo
    Offline

    TheDeibo Notable Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Posts:
    693
    Minecraft User:
    TheDeibo
    NeverMind. I have fixed the filing error.

    Resources/mobs.json

    Bad mistakes, but easy fix.

    Attached Files:

  19. TheKnightGamer
    Offline

    TheKnightGamer New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    34
    Minecraft User:
    TheKnightGamerZ
    All the files are there
  20. TheDeibo
    Offline

    TheDeibo Notable Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Posts:
    693
    Minecraft User:
    TheDeibo

Share This Page

Advertisement