Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cameraman 1.1

An automatic motion control plugin for PocketMine-MP

  1. ChalkPE
    Offline

    ChalkPE New Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Posts:
    10
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    amato17
    Primus and Falk like this.
  2. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
    Helps you to film smooth videos on MCPE.
  3. Primus
    Offline

    Primus Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1,470
    Minecraft User:
    PrimusLV
  4. reidq7
    Offline

    reidq7 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Posts:
    178
    Minecraft User:
    reidq7
    Ohhhhh
  5. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    hmm inspire form replay mod?
    and the icon make me taught this was made by @64FF00 works
  6. aliuly
    Offline

    aliuly Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    1,086
    Plugins:
    17
    @ChalkPE has one of the most original plugins.
    Legoboy0215 likes this.
  7. matthww
    Offline

    matthww Active Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Posts:
    91
    Minecraft User:
    Matthww
    Can somebody explain how i can do this all it does it teleports me to a waypoint and thats it.
  8. Jazzwhistle
    Offline

    Jazzwhistle Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    Minecraft User:
    Awzaw
    I'm getting "the index is out of bounds", and the total figure is 0. I've tried with the cameraman.use permission, and op...

    Thanks for bringing this to mcpe!

    Pocketmine 1.5dev build 1244
  9. Amirul
    Offline

    Amirul New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    AmirulTheGamerz2
    Too Many Bugg!!~~

    When I Do /cam clear It Say All Remove But When I Do /cam p Back It Still Go Up Like 20 - 21

    When I Do /cam clear 21 It Say 20 Waypoints Total Then I Do /cam clear 20 But It Still Say 20 Waypoint Total.

    When I Do /cam start 5 It Slow But When I Do /cam stop And Do /cam start 30 It Still Slow Like 5

    Please Fix It All~~
    thebigsmileXD likes this.
  10. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    Just came here to confirm that. Reset and speed doesn't work. And often getting arrayoutofboundexception.
  11. Tim // robske Büba
    Offline

    Tim // robske Büba Notable Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Posts:
    606
    Minecraft User:
    robske_110
    When moving from waypoint to waypoint i am rotating?"
  12. ChalkPE
    Offline

    ChalkPE New Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Posts:
    10
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    amato17
  13. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    i would be happy to see a video presentation of how this plugin works :D
    Vaivez66 likes this.
  14. Vaivez66
    Offline

    Vaivez66 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Posts:
    402
    Plugins:
    2
    Lazy to try? :p
  15. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    yes i am
  16. Gatucraft
    Offline

    Gatucraft Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Posts:
    152
    Minecraft User:
    Rokito
    its a great plugin but it has a command that conflict with another plugin, MyPlot,
    thebigsmileXD likes this.
  17. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    Yea.. "p"
    How it works? Well.. it works 1 time every restart.,
  18. Tim // robske Büba
    Offline

    Tim // robske Büba Notable Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Posts:
    606
    Minecraft User:
    robske_110

Share This Page

Advertisement