Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

BouncyBlocks 1.1

Turn any block into a trampoline!

  1. QuangDo
    Offline

    QuangDo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Posts:
    66
    Minecraft User:
    QuangDo
    I changed Y to X
    Code:
     if(!isset($this->bounceVelocity[$player]) || $this->bounceVelocity[$player] == 0.0){
                        $this->bounceVelocity[$player] = ($player->getMotion()->getX() + 0.5);
                    }
                   
                    if($this->bounceVelocity[$player] <= $this->max){
                        $this->bounceVelocity[$player] = ($this->bounceVelocity[$player] + 0.5);
                    }
    And it works, but i cant change the direction...
  2. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    754
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
    Well see this is how it works. Y is up and down. For north, south, east, and west, you have to use a combination of X and Z. That's where it gets a bit tricky. Right now I am fixing up this plugin to fix a few bugs and clean up some stuff that wasn't necessary. After that, I'm going to start preparing for PocketMine's move to PHP7 and also work on being able to change the blocks in the configs so it can use both item IDs and item names. When I'm done with fixing some things, I'll see how I can help you with this.
    QuangDo likes this.
  3. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    754
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
    Darunia18 updated BouncyBlocks with a new update entry:

    Bugfixes

    Read the rest of this update entry...
    QuangDo likes this.
  4. QuangDo
    Offline

    QuangDo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Posts:
    66
    Minecraft User:
    QuangDo
    Thank you :)
  5. remote_vase
    Offline

    remote_vase Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2015
    Posts:
    74
    Minecraft User:
    remote_vase
    Darunia18 likes this.
  6. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    754
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
  7. remote_vase
    Offline

    remote_vase Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2015
    Posts:
    74
    Minecraft User:
    remote_vase
    your welcome :)
  8. Wolfang57
    Offline

    Wolfang57 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    Wolfang57
    I need help because when ever I try to set up a permishion /sp (who ever) bouncy.takedamage on it doesn't work please help please help
  9. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    754
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
    What permissions plugin are you using?
  10. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    Are you using Plug Pocketmine?
  11. Wolfang57
    Offline

    Wolfang57 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    Wolfang57
  12. Wolfang57
    Offline

    Wolfang57 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    Wolfang57
    Regular permishion plugin the one that comes with it. Wow the help is quick here or whatever. I got bad ELA
  13. jojoe77777
    Offline

    jojoe77777 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Posts:
    653
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    jojoe77777
    I don't recommend using Plug Pocketmine.
  14. Wolfang57
    Offline

    Wolfang57 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    Wolfang57
    Why?
  15. Wolfang57
    Offline

    Wolfang57 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    Wolfang57
    Why? And it's going really well for me
  16. Darunia18
    Offline

    Darunia18 Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    754
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Darunia18
    Plug PocketMine is not supported by us. I don't know what kind of permission system it uses, since it isn't using any that is publicly available. If you're able to control what plugins your server uses, I say get rid of it's custom permissions plugin and use PurePerms. It works and everyone on the forums will be able to help you with it.
  17. remote_vase
    Offline

    remote_vase Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2015
    Posts:
    74
    Minecraft User:
    remote_vase
    (i am not having a problem with this, but i am just adding on to the discussion) PurePerms is is such a big plugin! Why waste so much space on PurePerms if there is another perm plugin that takes up so much less space!
  18. Wolfang57
    Offline

    Wolfang57 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    Wolfang57
    Well I have pure perms is there any help with that?
  19. remote_vase
    Offline

    remote_vase Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2015
    Posts:
    74
    Minecraft User:
    remote_vase
    great! you have pureperms already! with pureperms, there should be no problem with the permissions. Plug pocketmine had problems because (as you know) it was unsupported. Pureperms is well supported and works well. Wish you luck with pureperms and your permission plugin!
  20. Wolfang57
    Offline

    Wolfang57 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    Wolfang57
    I figured it out thx guys

Share This Page

Advertisement