Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

BattleKits 1.0.4

The awesome kit plugin, now for PocketMine!

  1. francoisss
    Offline

    francoisss New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2014
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    Cube_gaming
    How do I add permissions for non op players
    I even extracted the source code so I can find the plugin permission but no good

    I'm using Pureperms
  2. odd
    Offline

    odd New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2014
    Posts:
    41
    Minecraft User:
    oddZ
    Me too
  3. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    The nodes are battlekits.use.[name]
  4. francoisss
    Offline

    francoisss New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2014
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    Cube_gaming
    Yes I tried those nodes.
    Ex: battlekits.use.archer
    In worlds: world

    And I set the battlekit to work in world too

    I did /checkperm battlekits.use.archer {my name} and it came up false.

    The only way to use the kit is using OP
  5. PixelGuy75
    Offline

    PixelGuy75 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Posts:
    316
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    PixelGuy75
    You probably have to edit the plugin.yml
    Legoboy0215 likes this.
  6. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    You don't.
  7. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    Then you are doing something wrong. If the node comes up true and it still doesn't work then it is my fault.
  8. francoisss
    Offline

    francoisss New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2014
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    Cube_gaming
    I've tried pureperms and xpermissions but none of them came up true they both turned out false. I set battlekits.use.archer permission through the game and tried to do it through groups
  9. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    PM me your config for BattleKits.
  10. odd
    Offline

    odd New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2014
    Posts:
    41
    Minecraft User:
    oddZ
    Heres mine it doesnt work too
    Screenshot_2014-11-28-18-00-10.png
  11. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
  12. odd
    Offline

    odd New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2014
    Posts:
    41
    Minecraft User:
    oddZ
    Dude im using PurePerms not xpermissions(its totally spoilt for xpermissions) but PurePerms its ok i already reported the issue to him and he labelled it as a bug so maybe its the plugin :D
  13. 64FF00
    Offline

    64FF00 Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 11, 2014
    Posts:
    297
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    64FF00
  14. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    told you to use my idea pls xD
    64FF00 likes this.
  15. RekkuzaRage
    Offline

    RekkuzaRage Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    Posts:
    251
    Minecraft User:
    RekkuzaRage
    PurePerms will be perfect one day. Can't wait for that moment.
    64FF00 and PixelGuy75 like this.
  16. DavidEmmanuelfra
    Offline

    DavidEmmanuelfra New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    DarkFra099
    Hi
    as I do to apply to all players-non-op?
    I use the traductor :s
  17. PixelGuy75
    Offline

    PixelGuy75 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Posts:
    316
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    PixelGuy75
    What?
  18. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    I owe a huge apology and immense gratitude to @64FF00. It turns out that my plugin was actually causing the xPermissions issues and not only did @64FF00 have to put up with my incompetence, he located the issue and fixed my plugin.

    (A build should make it's way around this weekend.)
  19. PixelGuy75
    Offline

    PixelGuy75 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2014
    Posts:
    316
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    PixelGuy75
    So this was why xPermissions wasn't working?
  20. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    PixelGuy75 likes this.

Share This Page

Advertisement