Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

BattleKits 1.0.4

The awesome kit plugin, now for PocketMine!

  1. odd
    Offline

    odd New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2014
    Posts:
    41
    Minecraft User:
    oddZ
    Maybe you should try using xpermissions plugin to test if it works cause mine didnt :(
  2. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    xPermissions is complicated. I will look into that issue when I know enough about xPermissions to correctly assess the issue.
    LDX likes this.
  3. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    what is that?
  4. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    is there a better way to edit the config?

    Attached Files:

  5. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    Most definitely :)
    I use sublime text, but there are other editors which will work.
  6. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    i use text editor....
    it screwed up when i was trying to read
    i use microsoft word itr save into a format witch the plugin cant red
  7. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    is there a free one?
    btw how to fix economy error?

    Attached Files:

  8. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    is Screenshot_7.png causing
    this Screenshot_8.png ???
    is there anyway to fix
    Screenshot_8.png
    ?
    oh yeah is it nessary to use Xperms to add the sign?? or it can be done without xperms?

    how do i made it available in all world?
    Screenshot_10.png Screenshot_9.png Screenshot_8.png
    Last edited: Nov 15, 2014
  9. LDX
    Offline

    LDX Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,397
    Plugins:
    14
    *facepalm*
    xXCyrerXx likes this.
  10. DovahDoVolom
    Offline

    DovahDoVolom Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2013
    Posts:
    76
    Minecraft User:
    DovahDoVolom
    I use Notepad++
  11. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    The issue is with your preferred economy, you need to set it to false and not "false". To make it available in all worlds, just remove the active-in property.
  12. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    how to make it a clickable sign?
  13. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    Just do first line [BattleKits] (unless you changed it) and second line the kit name.
  14. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    thanks
    btw is it like this?

    Attached Files:

  15. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    but the economy crashes

    Attached Files:

  16. CookieSteve
    Offline

    CookieSteve Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Posts:
    132
    Minecraft User:
    iStrqfeChris
    non op cant get kits please fix
  17. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    I fixed that on the GitHub repo. I will package it and push an update when I have time.
  18. CookieSteve
    Offline

    CookieSteve Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Posts:
    132
    Minecraft User:
    iStrqfeChris
    ok thanks :)
  19. Falk
    Offline

    Falk Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Posts:
    1,706
    Plugins:
    22
    Minecraft User:
    Falkirknh
    I was talking to @Thunder33345 about his issue. I am still looking into yours.
    odd likes this.
  20. odd
    Offline

    odd New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2014
    Posts:
    41
    Minecraft User:
    oddZ
    Yah

Share This Page

Advertisement