Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

BasicHUD 1.0.6

A configurable heads up display

  1. iDirtPlayzMC
    Offline

    iDirtPlayzMC Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    264
    Minecraft User:
    iZenith_xPr
    can you send yours?
  2. Vaivez66
    Offline

    Vaivez66 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Posts:
    402
    Plugins:
    2
    Here

    Attached Files:

  3. Khaled_Craft1b
    Offline

    Khaled_Craft1b New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2015
    Posts:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Khaled_Craft1b
    Add possible code {Kills}
    :(
  4. iDirtPlayzMC
    Offline

    iDirtPlayzMC Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    264
    Minecraft User:
    iZenith_xPr
    full plugin?
  5. Vaivez66
    Offline

    Vaivez66 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Posts:
    402
    Plugins:
    2
    No xD. Just put it into your BasicHUD plugin folder
  6. iDirtPlayzMC
    Offline

    iDirtPlayzMC Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    264
    Minecraft User:
    iZenith_xPr
    owww thats why!!!!!
  7. Vaivez66
    Offline

    Vaivez66 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Posts:
    402
    Plugins:
    2
    Why what?
  8. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    Hi I've been trying to add stuff to BasicHUD. But I have no experience with php. I don't know where I'm ment to add the code. And it's been driving me mental trying to figure it out lol. Would some one mind sending me the. Main.php with
    All the extra codes on it please.
  9. Vaivez66
    Offline

    Vaivez66 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Posts:
    402
    Plugins:
    2
    What stuff?
  10. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    Like. All these. {MOTD}{tps}{player}{world}{yaw}{pitch}{bearing}{money}{time}{messages}
  11. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    I basically want it like this but with added. How many players are online. And showing how much money I have. Screenshot_2016-01-17-22-51-27-1.png
    MikkiMCPE likes this.
  12. Vaivez66
    Offline

    Vaivez66 Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Posts:
    402
    Plugins:
    2
    Those are already available. All you need is rename your vars-example.php (in your BasicHUD folder) to vars.php
    Tolo likes this.
  13. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    OMG. I didn't realise it was that simple. I was changing it in the main.php file :confused: it's working now. Thanks a lot.
  14. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
  15. Embroy
    Offline

    Embroy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Embroy
    Strange, but I have a bug.
    The server starts normally, but when I go to the server appears here is in the logs:

    critical> Could not execute task aliuly\hud\PopupTask: Undefined variable: pm
    notice> UndefinedVariableException: "Undefined variable: pm" (E_NOTICE) in "/BasicHUD_v1.0.6.phar/src/aliuly/hud/Main(279) : eval()'d code" at line 15


    And the group still does not show...

    Backtrace:
    #0 /src/pocketmine/Server(0): pocketmine\Server->crashDump(boolean)
    #1 /BasicHUD_v1.0.6.phar/src/aliuly/hud/Main(159): aliuly\hud\Main->{closure:phar://:eek:/321/plugins/BasicHUD_v1.0.6.phar/src/aliuly/hud/Main.php(279) : eval()'d code:1-47}(boolean)
    #2 /BasicHUD_v1.0.6.phar/src/aliuly/hud/Main(41): aliuly\hud\Main->getVars(boolean)
    #3 /BasicHUD_v1.0.6.phar/src/aliuly/hud/Main(191): aliuly\hud\StrtrFormat::formatString(boolean)
    #4 /BasicHUD_v1.0.6.phar/src/aliuly/hud/Main(273) : eval()'d code(15): aliuly\hud\Main->defaultGetMessage(boolean)
    #5 /BasicHUD_v1.0.6.phar/src/aliuly/hud/Main(140): aliuly\hud\Main->{closure:phar://:eek:/321/plugins/BasicHUD_v1.0.6.phar/src/aliuly/hud/Main.php(273) : eval()'d code:1-16}(boolean)
    #6 /BasicHUD_v1.0.6.phar/src/aliuly/hud/Main(61): aliuly\hud\Main->getMessage(boolean)
    #7 /src/pocketmine/scheduler/TaskHandler(155): aliuly\hud\PopupTask->onRun(boolean)
    #8 /src/pocketmine/scheduler/ServerScheduler(252): pocketmine\scheduler\TaskHandler->run(boolean)
    #9 /src/pocketmine/Server(2587): pocketmine\scheduler\ServerScheduler->mainThreadHeartbeat(boolean)
    #10 /src/pocketmine/Server(2331): pocketmine\Server->tick(boolean)
    #11 /src/pocketmine/Server(2209): pocketmine\Server->tickProcessor(boolean)
    #12 /src/pocketmine/Server(1810): pocketmine\Server->start(boolean)
    #13 /src/pocketmine/PocketMine(480): pocketmine\Server->__construct(boolean)
    #14 (1): (boolean)
    #15 (0): {main}(boolean)
  16. TheDeibo
    Offline

    TheDeibo Notable Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Posts:
    693
    Minecraft User:
    TheDeibo
    $pm doesn't exist.
    (Blind quote:) is it supposed to be $pp
  17. Embroy
    Offline

    Embroy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    Embroy
    Can you help me? I can not think php ..
    Yes, and I have a very poor knowledge of the English language
  18. ZauraacPlayz
    Offline

    ZauraacPlayz New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Zauraac
    Hey I Need Help In Showing How To Add The Player Var To Show The Players Online And Max Players Any Help Plz? Thx if anyone helps
    (I'm Not Good At Vars That's Why).
  19. ShadowPauler
    Offline

    ShadowPauler New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2015
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Shadowpauler
    Sorry I know NOTHING about PHP but I am trying to study your code, and see how it works, and I kinda do, but can you give me a variable for EconomyAPI to show players their money please? I am sorry you do not have to if you do not want to :)
  20. FuxonPlayz
    Offline

    FuxonPlayz New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2016
    Posts:
    25
    Minecraft User:
    FuxonPlayz

Share This Page

Advertisement