Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Experimental Automatic Server Restarter 2.0.2

This Plugin Restarts your Server at a given Interval.

  1. MrBald
    Offline

    MrBald New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2015
    Posts:
    27
    Minecraft User:
    saint2715
    This don't work(.His stop my server.How to connect to server?
  2. HappyCraft
    Offline

    HappyCraft New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    Takabrycheri
    This plugin is awesome, but I have the problem with the loop of PocketMine, the loop continue to start PocketMine also if running... How fix this bug? This is a bug of PocketMine?
  3. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    You have to set the correct ip..
    I guess its still 127.0.0.1 or so, right? It has to be the same ip as your server's
  4. BrianD_Videos
    Offline

    BrianD_Videos New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2015
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    BrianD_Videos
    I really wish this plugin worked for me . . But it does do HALF of what it says. basiclu it does /stop and theres a plugin that repeats commands (good for like clearing entities for some lag) and I need a plugin that keeps my server up because I hate having to turn it on every 30 minutes of my life.. I have other things to do like finish school, work, etc.

    IF YOU CAN FIX THIS PLEASE REPLY.
    THANKS.

    ~BrianD Videos
  5. BrianD_Videos
    Offline

    BrianD_Videos New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2015
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    BrianD_Videos
    I said lol. I need it to START UP my server. All it does for me is do /stop technically and it doesnt restart. I can already do that but I dont like manually restarting my server. So it would be very useful for this to work on my android.
  6. BrianD_Videos
    Offline

    BrianD_Videos New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2015
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    BrianD_Videos
    Ahh so u cant help me im assuming.. Idc that it shuts down my server I already have a plugin that cud do it. I need it to... START UP manually.
  7. BrianD_Videos
    Offline

    BrianD_Videos New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2015
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    BrianD_Videos
    wait so.. but I get this callback message thing and it says [WARNING] and stuff about debregated or something. it says it in my console like every 10 seconds it seems like but if this works, THABK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP. :)
  8. BrianD_Videos
    Offline

    BrianD_Videos New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2015
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    BrianD_Videos
    Yes. it is 2.0.2 or something I believe and yes im running 0.11.x atm.

    But my plugin folder has so little of studf about asr.... it doesnt have anything tbh. it just has like connecter.yml and tht just has 5 lines of something saying port, 19132 ip, 127.0.0.1, user, my ign password password, etc and a different file with about 3 lines saying what the asr says when it counts down to restart, logger-db false and.. a different line but idk what. im using ES File Explorer or whatever its called.
  9. BrianD_Videos
    Offline

    BrianD_Videos New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2015
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    BrianD_Videos
    wait how do I update it though. is it in the pocketmine thing? I just checked its 2.0.1 xD
  10. Gamecrafter
    Offline

    Gamecrafter

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Posts:
    978
    Plugins:
    9
    Delete 2.0.1 and download 2.0.2.
    BrianD_Videos likes this.
  11. BrianD_Videos
    Offline

    BrianD_Videos New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2015
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    BrianD_Videos
    uhm theres like extra junk tho usually... so I just updated it on pocketmine-mp itself. but will it have more stuff then last version? ill just check hang on xd
  12. Gamecrafter
    Offline

    Gamecrafter

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Posts:
    978
    Plugins:
    9
    BrianD_Videos likes this.
  13. BrianD_Videos
    Offline

    BrianD_Videos New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2015
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    BrianD_Videos
    bro omfg... this plugin is being really difficult with me. lol I am honestly si angry right now because it just doesnt want to show me 2.0.2 files... instead it says its updated to that but when I open the files up, config.yml etc its all the same trash I said it had and it says in the file 2.0.1.... like wtf is this plugins problem lol it hates me. Never knew lifeless could hate. Please tell that plugin to not hate, and appreciate. xD is there a different server plugin that does this maybe..? :( cus im tired of thid stupid thing. it wont update the config files n stuff its all the same. I downloaded it off thid site, didnt work. so then I downloaded in pocketmine-mp, guess what? didnt work. it updates to 2.0.2 in console it says its that but it doesnt show 2.0.2 config.yml or connecter.yml files. UGH
  14. BrianD_Videos
    Offline

    BrianD_Videos New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2015
    Posts:
    14
    Minecraft User:
    BrianD_Videos
    help someone please.. Read my last comment.. =C
  15. PhoenixChicken
    Offline

    PhoenixChicken Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Posts:
    41
    Minecraft User:
    Phoenix_Chicken
    Uhhhh....... I have a mac. How do I make it loop the ./start.sh?
  16. SonyBravia_2015
    Offline

    SonyBravia_2015 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Posts:
    62
    Minecraft User:
    Ultimate_Naruto7
    is there a new or latest update of asr??
  17. Jelly9912
    Offline

    Jelly9912 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2015
    Posts:
    118
    Minecraft User:
    Jelly9912
    Code:
    zend_mm_heap corrupted
    linux
  18. BlubberBoy333
    Offline

    BlubberBoy333 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2014
    Posts:
    177
    Minecraft User:
    Blubberboy333
    So I've been using this plugin for a while now and i love it. But is there any way to prevent my server from broadcasting "restarting in <time_to_restart>" every second? It's kind of annoying to me and the players on my server
  19. iJoshuaHD
    Offline

    iJoshuaHD Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Posts:
    1,167
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    iJoshuaHD
    it works on 1.6
  20. Kenakai
    Offline

    Kenakai New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2015
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Kenakai
    Is there a way to change the frequency of the broadcast messages? Every 60 seconds is a little too much

Share This Page

Advertisement