Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Outdated AutoCommandBot 1.2

Uses command auto every few minutes (Changeable)

  1. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    codmadnesspro submitted a new plugin:

    AutoCommandBot - Uses command auto every few minutes (Changeable)

    Read more about this plugin...
  2. 99leonchang
    Offline

    99leonchang Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    165
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    99leonchang
    Seems like an interesting plugin.
    May be useful for people who want to kick everyone every few minutes
    LDX likes this.
  3. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Lol thanks i just use it for stoping server and as i have loop it restarts and also rollback.
  4. 99leonchang
    Offline

    99leonchang Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    165
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    99leonchang
    You could also just make specialized plugins for one function only eg my autorestart plugin
  5. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Hmm ive already seen one. If you look right at the 1st ever page theres one there.
  6. 99leonchang
    Offline

    99leonchang Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    165
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    99leonchang
    That happens to be mine xD
    LDX likes this.
  7. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Oh yh lol! You didnt even notice
  8. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    I love your sig but how to i change the web address.
    Last edited: Oct 12, 2013
  9. 99leonchang
    Offline

    99leonchang Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    165
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    99leonchang
    Which web address?
  10. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Where it said it came from. I wanted it to direct to my server page.
  11. 99leonchang
    Offline

    99leonchang Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    165
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    99leonchang
    hmmm, onclick or like the text on the banner?
  12. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    The text and banner
  13. 99leonchang
    Offline

    99leonchang Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    165
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    99leonchang
    Okey, I'll make a custom version for you :)
    What's ur site again?
  14. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Also click
  15. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Its codcraftserver.net. also could you make it when u tap on it goes to my website. Thanks
  16. Blubbll
    Offline

    Blubbll Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2013
    Posts:
    325
    Minecraft User:
    Blubbll
    Where the heck did you guys get the server banners?
  17. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    I fix the sign problem
  18. 99leonchang
    Offline

    99leonchang Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    165
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    99leonchang
    I made a server banner system which you can find at:
    http://banner.99leonchang.com
    It's still uhmm in BETA though
    Also, @codmadnesspro 's banners were custom made by me
  19. Asam Munye
    Offline

    Asam Munye New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2013
    Posts:
    40
    hey how do you use the command and how I don't get it is Is /autocommand add givemoney 907snowman 5000
    and it doent give money to me every 5 min plz help
  20. codmadnesspro
    Offline

    codmadnesspro Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    552
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Codmadnesspro
    Hmm il look into this but for the next few day i cant as im in devolpement of a mcpe server list

Share This Page

Advertisement