Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Array from another plugin

Comments in 'Plugin Development' started by JackboyPlay, Apr 13, 2016.

  1. JackboyPlay
    Offline

    JackboyPlay Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Posts:
    507
    Minecraft User:
    JackboyPlay
    Is it possible to get the array from another plugin or set the array values from another plugin?
  2. hoyinm14mc
    Offline

    hoyinm14mc Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2014
    Posts:
    501
    Plugins:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    hoyinm14mc
    Yes.
    applqpak and HotFireyDeath like this.
  3. JackboyPlay
    Offline

    JackboyPlay Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Posts:
    507
    Minecraft User:
    JackboyPlay
    @hoyinm14mc sorry if I ask but have you a code for that?
  4. AndrewBit
    Offline

    AndrewBit Notable Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Posts:
    435
    Minecraft User:
    AndrewBit4
    Do a getter.
    PHP:
    public function getArray()
    {
    return 
    $this->array;
    }
  5. JackboyPlay
    Offline

    JackboyPlay Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Posts:
    507
    Minecraft User:
    JackboyPlay
    And how can I set the value of the array?
  6. minebuilder0110
    Offline

    minebuilder0110 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Posts:
    485
    Minecraft User:
    Apparitional
    Handle it like a normal array.
    applqpak likes this.
  7. JackboyPlay
    Offline

    JackboyPlay Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Posts:
    507
    Minecraft User:
    JackboyPlay
    Okay :D
  8. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    OMG why would you do that???
  9. Tim // robske Büba
    Offline

    Tim // robske Büba Notable Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Posts:
    606
    Minecraft User:
    robske_110
    Why don't simply get the class property directly?
    $otherPluginObject->publicArray
  10. JackboyPlay
    Offline

    JackboyPlay Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Posts:
    507
    Minecraft User:
    JackboyPlay
    Why not?
    Tim // robske Büba likes this.

Share This Page

Advertisement