Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AlwaysSpawn 2.2.2

Force your users to spawn every time they login!

  1. DA_Swagnemite
    Offline

    DA_Swagnemite Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Posts:
    386
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DA_SWAGNEMITE
  2. Toom_Raider
    Offline

    Toom_Raider New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2014
    Posts:
    20
    Could you PM me the latest 1.3.12 version?
  3. Huntereb
    Offline

    Huntereb Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2013
    Posts:
    41
    Minecraft User:
    Huntereb
    This kills or hurts players when they're teleported back to the spawn. Is this a Pocketmine issue, or something that can be fixed with the plugin?
  4. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    the plugin works fine but a little problem with *alwaysspawn set*

    when activating this command, other people appear at the bedrock.
    under the Âlpha dev 3 -413
  5. DA_Swagnemite
    Offline

    DA_Swagnemite Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Posts:
    386
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DA_SWAGNEMITE
    Probably happened when some spawn point issues were fixed. Ill update it when I get back to my computer. :)
  6. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    thank you =) if I see something else I contacted you!
    Comedyman937 likes this.
  7. dxm_hippie
    Offline

    dxm_hippie Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2015
    Posts:
    413
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XxDXM_hippiexX
    Hi i used this plugin for a while to fix a bug i had with pple getting stuck in the void, but now i have fixed that and i was wondering why i still go to spawn when i join after i have removed the plugin? and how can i fix this?
  8. andriux3000
    Offline

    andriux3000 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Posts:
    10
    Minecraft User:
    andriux3000
    I don't get it. How to use this plugin? I always keep getting
    Code:
    15:58:55 [CRITICAL] Unhandled exception executing command 'alwaysspawn set' in alwaysspawn: Undefined variable: y
    15:58:55 [NOTICE] UndefinedVariableException: "Undefined variable: y" (E_NOTICE) in "/AlwaysSpawn.phar/src/AlwaysSpawn/Main" at line 42
    How to set spawn location?
  9. Xenturio
    Offline

    Xenturio Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Posts:
    333
    Minecraft User:
    Xenturio
  10. DA_Swagnemite
    Offline

    DA_Swagnemite Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Posts:
    386
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DA_SWAGNEMITE
    It should work... Im planning to do a rewrite of all of my plugins when I get the chance. If it doesnt work anymore, it will once I do the rewrite.
  11. Xenturio
    Offline

    Xenturio Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Posts:
    333
    Minecraft User:
    Xenturio
    on my server it doesnt work anymore... by 1116 its all ok but on 1117 nothing happends...

    i try it with a command - all works fine - if i use the code by PlayerJoinEvent - nothing happends...

    $event->getPlayer()->teleport(Server::getInstance()->getLevelByName($event->getPlayer()->getLevel()->getName())->getSafeSpawn());
  12. xpyctum
    Offline

    xpyctum Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2014
    Posts:
    292
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    tylerdisney
    Server::getInstance() is bad practice.
    You should to use this
    PHP:
    $this->getServer();
    //Use this
    $event->getPlayer()->teleport($event->getPlayer()->getLevel()->getSafeSpawn());
    Last edited: May 11, 2015
    LDX likes this.
  13. DA_Swagnemite
    Offline

    DA_Swagnemite Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Posts:
    386
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DA_SWAGNEMITE
  14. TonyDroide
    Offline

    TonyDroide Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2015
    Posts:
    122
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    TonyDroidd
    Please, add again the command '/alwaysspawn set' :(
  15. DA_Swagnemite
    Offline

    DA_Swagnemite Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Posts:
    386
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DA_SWAGNEMITE
    You can use the default PocketMine-MP command to change the spawnpoint. I might add the alwaysspawn commands back at some point though.
  16. XDF
    Offline

    XDF New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2014
    Posts:
    24
    Minecraft User:
    brave
    Can support multi world?
    Players join the game in a non-default world, will be transferred to a strange place
  17. DA_Swagnemite
    Offline

    DA_Swagnemite Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Posts:
    386
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DA_SWAGNEMITE
    What do you mean by strange place? Could you provide me with some screenshots?
  18. Legoboy0215
    Offline

    Legoboy0215 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Posts:
    1,724
    Minecraft User:
    Legoboy0215
    Yeah... Spawns in a random place or a same cordsbbut different level place.
  19. DA_Swagnemite
    Offline

    DA_Swagnemite Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Posts:
    386
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DA_SWAGNEMITE
    Ill play around with it and see what I can do.
  20. DA_Swagnemite
    Offline

    DA_Swagnemite Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Posts:
    386
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    DA_SWAGNEMITE
    Alright I have found the issue and fixed it. Submitting an update now.
    Legoboy0215 likes this.

Share This Page

Advertisement