Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Outdated AllServers 1.2

An extension plugin of 'FastTransfer', teleport between servers more easy

  1. sergey_vad
    Offline

    sergey_vad New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Posts:
    17
    [CRITICAL] "Could not pass event 'pocketmine\event\player\PlayerInteractEvent' to 'AllServers v1.1': Class AllServers\Vector3 not found on AllServers\AllServers
  2. Dinokiller
    Offline

    Dinokiller Notable Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2013
    Posts:
    376
    Minecraft User:
    Dinokiller_
    You need to check if the tile is a sign before you get it's text. :)

    That's the same thing.
  3. Xenturio
    Offline

    Xenturio Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Posts:
    333
    Minecraft User:
    Xenturio
    this is why i wrote "FAIL" in next message and said him the code for check if $sign instance of sign
  4. hoyinm14mc
    Offline

    hoyinm14mc Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2014
    Posts:
    501
    Plugins:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    hoyinm14mc
    I'll update it soon~
  5. hoyinm14mc
    Offline

    hoyinm14mc Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2014
    Posts:
    501
    Plugins:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    hoyinm14mc
    Fixed all sign related bugs. If your neccessary, please download the source here: https://github.com/cybercube-hk/allservers
    And load it with DevTools
  6. sergey_vad
    Offline

    sergey_vad New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Posts:
    17
    Thanks, I'll try
  7. sergey_vad
    Offline

    sergey_vad New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Posts:
    17
    I did as you said downloaded https://github.com/CyberCube-hk/AllServers/archive/master.zip, unzipped to plugins
    It seems you can not fix it. I do not use labels, I write in chat /server ctf
    config.yml
    ---
    ctf:
    ip: 213.171.35.180
    port: 19133
    ...

    Error: Call to a member function getText() on null
    File: /AllServers-master/src/AllServers/AllServers
    Line: 191
    Type: E_ERROR

    THIS CRASH WAS CAUSED BY A PLUGIN
    BAD PLUGIN: AllServers v1.2

    Code:
    [182] break;
    [183] }
    [184] }
    [185]
    [186] public function onPlayerInteract(PlayerInteractEvent $event){
    [187] if($event->getBlock()->getID() == 323 || $event->getBlock()->get
    ID() == 63 || $event->getBlock()->getID() == 68){
    [188] if($event->getPlayer()->hasPermission("allservers") || $
    event->getPlayer()->hasPermission("allservers.sign.toggle") || $event->getPlayer
    ()->hasPermission("allservers.sign")){
    [189] $sign = $event->getPlayer()->getLevel()->getTile($even
    t->getBlock());
    [190] $t = $this->getConfig()->getAll();
    [191] $line = $sign->getText();
    [192] if($line[0] == "[SERVER]"){
    [193] if(empty($line[1])){
    [194] return false;
    [195] }
    [196] if(!isset($t[$line[1]])){
    [197] $event->getPlayer()->sendMessage("Server §b".$line[1].
    " §fdoesn't exists!");
    [198] return false;
    [199] }
    [200] $this->ft->transferPlayer($event->getPlayer(), $t[$line[1]]["i
    p"], $t[$line[1]]["port"]);
    [201] }else if($line[0] == "[LOBBY]" || $line[0] == "[HUB]"){

    Backtrace:
    #0 (): pocketmine\Server->crashDump()

    PocketMine-MP version: 1.5dev #1208 [Protocol 27; API 1.12.0]
  8. Xenturio
    Offline

    Xenturio Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Posts:
    333
    Minecraft User:
    Xenturio
    have u setted -> use pocketmine\math\Vector3; and the other stuff from that ???
  9. sergey_vad
    Offline

    sergey_vad New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Posts:
    17
    I'm not a programmer and do not understand what you are asking (
  10. Xenturio
    Offline

    Xenturio Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Posts:
    333
    Minecraft User:
    Xenturio
    PHP:
    <?php


    namespace main;


    use 
    pocketmine\utils\TextFormat as MT;
    use 
    pocketmine\command\CommandSender;
    use 
    pocketmine\plugin\PluginBase;
    use 
    pocketmine\utils\Config;
    use 
    pocketmine\Player;
    use 
    pocketmine\Server;
    use 
    pocketmine\level;
    use 
    pocketmine\item\Item;
    use 
    pocketmine\event\Listener;
    use 
    pocketmine\command\Command;
    use 
    pocketmine\event\block\BlockPlaceEvent;
    use 
    pocketmine\event\player\PlayerJoinEvent;
    use 
    pocketmine\event\player\PlayerKickEvent;
    use 
    pocketmine\event\player\PlayerQuitEvent;
    use 
    pocketmine\event\player\PlayerRespawnEvent;
    use 
    pocketmine\math\Vector3;
    use 
    pocketmine\level\Position;
    like this
  11. sergey_vad
    Offline

    sergey_vad New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Posts:
    17
  12. sergey_vad
    Offline

    sergey_vad New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Posts:
    17
    could be in my build pocketmine no Vector3?
    PocketMine-MP version: 1.5dev #1208
  13. Xenturio
    Offline

    Xenturio Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Posts:
    333
    Minecraft User:
    Xenturio
    yes it can
  14. hoyinm14mc
    Offline

    hoyinm14mc Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2014
    Posts:
    501
    Plugins:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    hoyinm14mc
    Try again I updated..
  15. hoyinm14mc
    Offline

    hoyinm14mc Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2014
    Posts:
    501
    Plugins:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    hoyinm14mc
  16. XDF
    Offline

    XDF New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2014
    Posts:
    24
    Minecraft User:
    brave
    Can create sign,but touch invalid:(
  17. hoyinm14mc
    Offline

    hoyinm14mc Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2014
    Posts:
    501
    Plugins:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    hoyinm14mc
    why?
  18. XDF
    Offline

    XDF New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2014
    Posts:
    24
    Minecraft User:
    brave
    I don't know.
    I use CentOS 7.0 64bit & PM Dev build #1258
    At present, only SignWarp's Cross-server transfer can use
  19. hoyinm14mc
    Offline

    hoyinm14mc Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2014
    Posts:
    501
    Plugins:
    9
    Minecraft User:
    hoyinm14mc
    That's wierd..
  20. XDF
    Offline

    XDF New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2014
    Posts:
    24
    Minecraft User:
    brave
    How to solve?

Share This Page

Advertisement