Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Outdated AdminTools 1.4

A plugin that adds many useful features for Admins.

  1. VASSK
    Offline

    VASSK New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    vassk
    since the Alpha_1.3.11dev for 0.8.0 update the plugins playing up :eek:

    only the welcome/chat/etc messages and such.. im sure your aware ?
  2. SuperChipsLP
    Offline

    SuperChipsLP Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Posts:
    204
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    Redmol
    No, i am not. Since you are running a dev release, i cannot fix it, because dev builds update almost daily.
    I update when there is a stable release for 0.8.
  3. VASSK
    Offline

    VASSK New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    vassk
    Cool cool makes perfect sense, atleast i know its coming when the stable does.. in other news would it be hard to implement the ability to specify a particular player that cant break blocks or move rather than all players?
  4. GenericPotato
    Offline

    GenericPotato New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2014
    Posts:
    12
    Minecraft User:
    GenericPotato
    How do i make it so that only i can break and place blocks
  5. SuperChipsLP
    Offline

    SuperChipsLP Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Posts:
    204
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    Redmol
    No, it would not be hard. :)

    Currently, impossible, It'll come with the 0.8 stable PMMP.
  6. myxxmikeyxx
    Offline

    myxxmikeyxx New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2013
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    myxxmikeyxx
    How can you set it so the chat, damage, destroy,place, etc are all by default on?
  7. SuperChipsLP
    Offline

    SuperChipsLP Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Posts:
    204
    Plugins:
    5
    Minecraft User:
    Redmol
    Check the config.yml in the Plugins' folder ;)
  8. kmdu59
    Offline

    kmdu59 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2014
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    kmdu59
    i wanna have a plugin anounce a gamemode change and i wanna remove use of lava water,


    tnt is done already and your admin plugin is nice but i want to choose who to freeze


    if you could let me know if that is possible to do then i would like it verry much

    thanks,

    kmdu59

Share This Page

Advertisement