Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

€¢onom¥$ 5.7

The massive economy plugin with many features

  1. MarioSonicLuigiT
    Offline

    MarioSonicLuigiT New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    MarioSonicLuigiT
    Yeah but wouldn't players keep tapping the sign Or is there like a limit
  2. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    U can make it so when they tap the block. It automatically warps them back.
  3. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    try tap to do
    t add givemoney %p 100000000000000 %op
    #now someway to stop them spamming sign\
    t add spawn%op #if there spawn cmd
    t add warp spawn%op #warping user to spawn
    DjJakkiGlass likes this.
  4. Gatucraft
    Offline

    Gatucraft Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Posts:
    152
    Minecraft User:
    Rokito
    interesting! i will try later! thanks!
  5. Dblcut3
    Offline

    Dblcut3 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Dblcut3Gaming
    Sorry if this is a dumb question, but I'm currently having trouble with Economy. It isn't working at all. I was on a "Pocketmine 1.7" version but now I switched to this. It says it's 1.6, but Economy doesn't seem to work with it either. Suggestions?
  6. MarioSonicLuigiT
    Offline

    MarioSonicLuigiT New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    MarioSonicLuigiT
    Did u make sure all the phar files are in the plugins folder
    Are you sure you downloaded it from this website not GitHub.
    Because I downloaded it from Github it didn't work so I downloaded it from this website
    and it worked. If that doesn't work then ask OneBone
  7. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    I do NOT support unofficial releases.

    That is a problem, sooner or later, I will update it. Thank you for your report.
  8. minebuilder0110
    Offline

    minebuilder0110 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Posts:
    485
    Minecraft User:
    Apparitional
    Though updating wouldn't help as long as staff stays inactive... You should release it somewhere else.
    (Ooh! 1000th reply!)
  9. HOST
    Offline

    HOST Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Posts:
    52
    Minecraft User:
    HOST
    i have this error all the time in my php error log file
    [19-Dec-2015 20:15:48 Europe/Amsterdam] PHP Notice: Undefined index: money in phar://C:/minecraftpe/plugins/EconomyAPI_v2.0.9.phar/src/onebone/economyapi/task/SortTask.php on line 40
    [19-Dec-2015 20:15:48 Europe/Amsterdam] PHP Warning: arsort() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in phar://C:/minecraftpe/plugins/EconomyAPI_v2.0.9.phar/src/onebone/economyapi/task/SortTask.php on line 42
    [19-Dec-2015 20:15:48 Europe/Amsterdam] PHP Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in phar://C:/minecraftpe/plugins/EconomyAPI_v2.0.9.phar/src/onebone/economyapi/task/SortTask.php on line 50
  10. Dblcut3
    Offline

    Dblcut3 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Dblcut3Gaming
    Does anyone have any suggestions about getting Economy to work? I appreciate that you are going to update it, but it is kind of a very important plugin to my server.
  11. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    Its working fine for me. Explain the problem?
  12. Dblcut3
    Offline

    Dblcut3 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Posts:
    15
    Minecraft User:
    Dblcut3Gaming
    I have the newest version of Economy and the Pocketmine version I linked in an earlier post. Basically, nothing with the plugin is actually working in game.
  13. JonBr
    Offline

    JonBr New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2015
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    JonBr
    I have problems with economy property

    Attached Files:

  14. Xx__ItzTyler__xX
    Offline

    Xx__ItzTyler__xX New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Posts:
    24
    Minecraft User:
    SuperDude36
    Hi onebone! Since the new build of PocketMine-Mp 1.0 can you make a EconomyEnchant plugin? Format:
    [Enchant]
    $1000
    Protection
    10

    If you could that would be great because I have a prison server and lots of people ask 'How do you enchant' and 'Hey owner, can I have an enchanted pick?' So I would love if you made it! Thanks again!
  15. Jazzwhistle
    Offline

    Jazzwhistle Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    Minecraft User:
    Awzaw
    Just a warning to anyone who tries to update using the github version: although it says

    For PocketMine-MP 1.4 Core-Rewrite

    The github version is now for API 2.0.0 and will not work on PHP5 builds.

    Although this is great news for the future it does mean we won't get any more fixes until there's an official PHP7 release for PM. I hope this saves someone some time.
  16. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Or it could be better if you can run PocketMine on PHP 7 :D

    There is compile script uploaded in GitHub, in the php-build-scripts repo.

    And you can make PocketMine for PHP7 simply merging master and php7 branch. It could be unstable but it works nice for me.
    Jazzwhistle and iDirtPlayzMC like this.
  17. MikkiMCPE
    Offline

    MikkiMCPE Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Posts:
    125
    Minecraft User:
    MikkiMC
    some one can help me how to disable some world from land claim?

    give me example config :)

    *EconomyLand
  18. Jazzwhistle
    Offline

    Jazzwhistle Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    Minecraft User:
    Awzaw
    Try something like this:
    ---
    handler-priority: 10
    white-world-protection: ["worldwhereyoumustbuylandtobuild"]
    non-check-worlds: []
    buying-disallowed-worlds: ["world1nobuyingallowed","world2nobuyingallowed"]
    player-land-limit: 10000
    price-per-y-axis: 5
    database-type: yaml
    ...
    MikkiMCPE likes this.
  19. MikkiMCPE
    Offline

    MikkiMCPE Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Posts:
    125
    Minecraft User:
    MikkiMC
    thank you so much!
  20. MikkiMCPE
    Offline

    MikkiMCPE Active Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Posts:
    125
    Minecraft User:
    MikkiMC
    btw, what is different non-check-worlds and buying-disallowed-worlds

Share This Page

Advertisement