Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

€¢onom¥$ 5.7

The massive economy plugin with many features

  1. DjJakkiGlass
    Offline

    DjJakkiGlass New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Posts:
    38
    Minecraft User:
    DjJakkiGlass
    So I tried that and it still won't work. I did:
    [Shop]
    200
    159:14
    Amount:2

    And it didn't work :/
  2. Thunder33345
    Offline

    Thunder33345 Notable Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Posts:
    755
    Minecraft User:
    Thunder33345
    well try"
    shop
    200
    159;14
    2
    "
  3. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    U must have to add the item to the economy shop/sell list 1st
  4. DjJakkiGlass
    Offline

    DjJakkiGlass New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Posts:
    38
    Minecraft User:
    DjJakkiGlass
  5. Crashfire
    Offline

    Crashfire New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2015
    Posts:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Crashfire
    Well I actually have other plugins but I can't download it due to my files not being able to be touched
  6. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    I will look at on that issue.

    I think that is not my plugins' fault. I can't answer to that issue because I'm not using iOS :(
  7. HOST
    Offline

    HOST Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Posts:
    52
    Minecraft User:
    HOST
    is it possible to disable land buy for some worlds, say i have worlds called world1 and world2 so world1 has land claim/buy and world2 land clai/buy is disabled?
    thanks in advance
  8. DjJakkiGlass
    Offline

    DjJakkiGlass New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Posts:
    38
    Minecraft User:
    DjJakkiGlass
    I'm sure if u go into the config there is a way to do this....lemme take a look at the file and see for ya.
  9. Gatucraft
    Offline

    Gatucraft Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Posts:
    152
    Minecraft User:
    Rokito
    I wanna create a sign that give my players money after finish some Parkour and Maze maps.. how can i do this? Can someone helpme?
  10. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    You can add your worlds to 'buying-disallowed-worlds'.
    HOST likes this.
  11. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Sorry, EconomyS package doesn't include plugin have such as that feature.
    Or you can just use EconomyShop or EconomySell to make it possible.
  12. Gatucraft
    Offline

    Gatucraft Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Posts:
    152
    Minecraft User:
    Rokito
    oh... this will be a cool feature man! :D
  13. DjJakkiGlass
    Offline

    DjJakkiGlass New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Posts:
    38
    Minecraft User:
    DjJakkiGlass
    Add the plugin TapToDo and also PrizeWin (they work together) u can configure it so the player taps a block and gets whatever prize you want. Could be money, items, food, etc.
  14. MarioSonicLuigiT
    Offline

    MarioSonicLuigiT New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    MarioSonicLuigiT
    Hello OneBone can you please update your Economy plugin to PocketMine 1.7 because this plugin is my favorite for Economy so please update your plugin to PM 1.7
  15. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    Hi. Don't mean to sound rude. But pocketmine. 1.7 isn't out yet. The economy version currently available should be working fine for u.
    DjJakkiGlass likes this.
  16. MarioSonicLuigiT
    Offline

    MarioSonicLuigiT New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    MarioSonicLuigiT
    Yes its out PocketMine 1.7 is out 0.13 servers are out
  17. Tolo
    Offline

    Tolo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Posts:
    116
    Minecraft User:
    Tolo
    0.13 server's run on pocketmine 1.6
  18. MarioSonicLuigiT
    Offline

    MarioSonicLuigiT New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    MarioSonicLuigiT
    Then why does it say in my launcher PocketMine 1.7dev If you have skype I'll show you proof
  19. k3ithkfng
    Offline

    k3ithkfng Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2015
    Posts:
    91
    Minecraft User:
    K3ith
    Currently, this is no PocketMine 1.7. Just because some people call it that doesn't mean it has been released. 0.13 servers are running 1.6. Check it out on Jenkins.
  20. MarioSonicLuigiT
    Offline

    MarioSonicLuigiT New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    MarioSonicLuigiT
    1. I now have the Econemy plugin running on my 0.13 server now 2. Ik PocketMine 1.7 the full version isn't out its a dev PocketMine1.7dev I did not download PocketMine1.7dev off PocketMine.com it was a different website

Share This Page

Advertisement