Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

€¢onom¥$ 5.7

The massive economy plugin with many features

  1. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    onebone updated €¢onom¥$ with a new update entry:

    €¢onom¥$ v5.5 UPDATE

    Read the rest of this update entry...
    64FF00 likes this.
  2. 64FF00
    Offline

    64FF00 Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    May 11, 2014
    Posts:
    297
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    64FF00
  3. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    The standard of that version checker is GitHub. Hope it helped you :)

    :D
  4. bazza2k15
    Offline

    bazza2k15 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    bazza2k15
    I was wondering with the economy property when ive created a property is it possible to make the sale sign to be placed where i am standing instead of in the centre of the property?
  5. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    That will be great. I will change to that.
  6. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Did you stopped server properly with /stop command?
  7. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    What version of EconomyShop are you using? Please don't answer like 'lastest version'.
  8. dxm_hippie
    Offline

    dxm_hippie Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2015
    Posts:
    413
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XxDXM_hippiexX
    I changed it to

    PHP:
    public function onSchedule(){
            if((
    $percent $this->config->get("tax-as-percentage")) !== ""){
                
    $players $this->getConfig()->get("players");
                foreach(
    $players as $player){
                    if(!(
    $player->hasPermission("economytax.tax.avoid"))){
                                       
                                   
                    
    $money $this->api->myMoney($player);
                    
    $taking $money * ($percent 100);
                    
    $this->api->reduceMoney($playermin($money$taking), true"EconomyTax");
                    
    $player->sendMessage("Your ".EconomyAPI::getInstance()->getMonetaryUnit()."$taking has taken by tax.");
                                    }
                           }
            }else{
                
    $money $this->config->get("tax-as-money");
                
    $players $this->getServer()->getOnlinePlayers();
                    foreach(
    $players as $player){
                    if(!(
    $player->hasPermission("economytax.tax.avoid"))){
                                       
                                   
                    
    $this->api->reduceMoney($playermin($this->api->myMoney($player), $money), true"EconomyTax");
                    
    $player->sendMessage("Your ".EconomyAPI::getInstance()->getMonetaryUnit()."$money has taken by tax.");
                }
                          }
            }
        }
    }
    and it works fine..i believe lol worked on my test server going to keep in touch with some of the vips on my server and see if they get taxed at all. Im sure theres a reason you had it the way you did, hopefully this wont mess anything up im kinda a nooby at php. Getting better tho :)
  9. dxm_hippie
    Offline

    dxm_hippie Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2015
    Posts:
    413
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XxDXM_hippiexX
    Something like this happened to me on a different plugin, check the shops.yml file and make sure nothing is goofy in there. or if you dont mind making all the signs again delete it and try a fresh file.
  10. dxm_hippie
    Offline

    dxm_hippie Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2015
    Posts:
    413
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XxDXM_hippiexX
    so it is like this?
    Code:
    --- []
    ...
  11. dxm_hippie
    Offline

    dxm_hippie Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2015
    Posts:
    413
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XxDXM_hippiexX
    Ehh..idk then, try making a sign then check the file before a reload and see if it saved there. If it did make sure its correctly saving should be like this, granted the lvl name and item and what not can be different of course

    [EDIT] sorry it wont be in there before a reload..didn't realize that lol it saves to the file after a reload for me

    Code:
    ---
    135:10:155:lobby:
      x: 135
      "y": 10
      z: 155
      level: lobby
      price: 100
      item: 264
      itemName: diamond
      meta: 0
      amount: 1
    ...
  12. Jazzwhistle
    Offline

    Jazzwhistle Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    Minecraft User:
    Awzaw
    Great plugins - thank you :)

    One suggestion for economy land; I cannot see how to add this to a server with existing builds and yet prevent people claiming built up land as their own... If public areas within worlds is complicated, how about an option to disable it for certain worlds altogether?

    Thanks
  13. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    I have understood your purpose, but I think applying that is hard because that will be not flexible to new players :)

    Could you try using /stop command?

    Option of disabling buying lands on some lands?
  14. Jazzwhistle
    Offline

    Jazzwhistle Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    Minecraft User:
    Awzaw
    Yes, I don't want people buying land in levels that are already built on... only in new empty levels.thanks
  15. dxm_hippie
    Offline

    dxm_hippie Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2015
    Posts:
    413
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XxDXM_hippiexX
    AH crap..new players wont get taxed with the way i have it is what your saying?
  16. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Will add in the next version!

    Yes, I think so.
  17. Jazzwhistle
    Offline

    Jazzwhistle Notable Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    Minecraft User:
    Awzaw
    Great, thanks :)
  18. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Are you using phar package?
  19. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    I can't reproduce the error on my server :(
    Please give me more detailed information.
  20. b3builder
    Offline

    b3builder Active Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    Plugins:
    2
    Minecraft User:
    b3builder

Share This Page

Advertisement