Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

€¢onom¥$ 5.7

The massive economy plugin with many features

  1. Antisober552
    Offline

    Antisober552 Staff Member Plugin Reviewer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    35
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Antisober552
    Call to a member function sendChat()
    this error happends on line 276,285 and 295 if u was to change the line to what i posted below you will fix the error above

    change line 276 to this
    $data["player"]->sendChat("Are you sure to buy this? Tap again to confirm.");

    you will need to change line 286 to
    $data["player"]->sendChat("You don't have money to buy this.");

    and change line 295 to
    $data["player"]->sendChat("You have been bought ".$s["item"].":".$s["meta"]." for ".$s["price"]."\$.");

    this will fix all crash problems with EconomyShop plugin

    wonder if anyone can help me with the default money as i cant get this to work


    kind regards
    Antisober552
  2. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone

    Okay.
    I think it was my mistake to get Player instance to Player instance like
    PHP:
    $player $this->api->player->get($data["player"]);
    Thanks anyway :)
  3. Antisober552
    Offline

    Antisober552 Staff Member Plugin Reviewer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    35
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Antisober552
    also umm i cant get the default-money to work
  4. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    What is that means?
    Doesn't give correct default money when player connected to server first?
    Or doesn't give default money?
  5. Antisober552
    Offline

    Antisober552 Staff Member Plugin Reviewer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    35
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Antisober552
    it dont give the default money that i set and everyone starts with $ even when i clear the moneydata.yml it wont set the default money
  6. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    It doesn't save or loads the file often. You have to use "/moneyload" to load MoneyData.yml. And do not delete MoneyData.yml and if you want to reset the MoneyData, write like this
    Code:
    ---
    
  7. 0becca0
    Offline

    0becca0 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Posts:
    133
    Minecraft User:
    0becca0
    onebone i have a question, how does LAND workj?? i put up land for sale, then players will see its for sale and they can buy it?? and will them buying the land also protect their hopmes and items?
  8. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    You are to use this command to give your land: /land give <player>
    If you want to invite player to your land, use /land invite <player>, to remove : /land invite r:<player>
  9. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    Hi @onebone, I know that your achievements plugin gives the option to add your own. And this is a function I would like to add to AchievePro. Would you mind if I borrowed some of that code?
  10. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Yes~
  11. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    is that a yes I would mind or yes you can
  12. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    It is maybe the yes that you mind

    I'd like your AchievePro supports my EconomyAPI xD
  13. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    ok, I will find another way
  14. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    I don't understood your yes in mind.
    What's that meaning?
  15. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    if you did mind that would mean you do care and do not want me to copy the code
  16. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Than the answer will be "yes you can"
    That's the reason of my plugin is open source!
  17. Glitchmaster_PE
    Offline

    Glitchmaster_PE Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    834
    Plugins:
    8
    Minecraft User:
    Glitchmaster_PE
    Yay! THANK YOU
  18. Antisober552
    Offline

    Antisober552 Staff Member Plugin Reviewer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Posts:
    35
    Plugins:
    3
    Minecraft User:
    Antisober552
    default money is not working when player first join the game there money is $ when i set the default money to 5000 <- but its not setting it please fix even if i run moneyload it does not work
  19. ZacHack
    Offline

    ZacHack Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    325
    Plugins:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    _ZacHack_
    English is my only language and It still confuses me I don't understand the point of it if it just confuses everyone when someone does mind or doesn't
  20. ZacHack
    Offline

    ZacHack Staff Member Sectional Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Posts:
    325
    Plugins:
    6
    Minecraft User:
    _ZacHack_
    I am no longer getting error codes @onebone after the update thank you :D

Share This Page

Advertisement