Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

€¢onom¥$ 5.7

The massive economy plugin with many features

  1. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Sorry for the reload bug and all informations disappears after crashing, but I'm sorry that I couldn't give you any answer. The plugin's structure is designed like that or it will slower your server.
    Also I don't recommend using /reload command with this plugin. I'm finding the way to solve this problem.
    + I couldn't understand what this means: "Im getting lots of notice when server is running that ex "save on player quite" isnt working properly.. "
  2. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    [NOTICE] RuntimeException: "unserialize(): Error at offset 0 of 4481 bytes" (E_NOTICE) in "/EconomyAPI_v2.0.3.phar/src/onebone/economyapi/EconomyAPI" at line 129

    all the other Notice's or Errors are gone now after last restore..

    I will stop using /reload too... But one thing im missing in the Land / Property plugin is away for admins to force sale of land that is owned by banned player ex.
  3. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    If you didn't edit 'PlayerLang.dat' or 'ScheduleData.dat' by hand, it will be the PHP problem.
    Forcing selling must be did with command '/landsell <landnum>'.

    And, you are using the plugin with phar format, right?
  4. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    i havent edit any files exept shops.yml or lands.yml while server was down..
    Yes im using the phar format..

    Im gonna try the /landsell command but i think i have and i got a message saying its not my land..
  5. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Get permission and try it again.
  6. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    onebone updated €¢onom¥$ with a new update entry:

    €¢onom¥$ v5.3 UPDATE

    Read the rest of this update entry...
  7. creeperassassin
    Offline

    creeperassassin Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Posts:
    27
    it j
  8. hollwann
    Offline

    hollwann New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2015
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    Hollwann
    I can't use decimal on EconomySell.
  9. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    Im having some problems with the latest update @onebone :-/

    Economy Land / Economy Property is glitching really bad!

    I make land with /property pos1 and pos2, then /property make <price>
    when someone buys it, it shows an error that the land wasnt bought and to contact an admin.
    The sign disapear but the land is still marked becouse when i try to mark up and make property again it tells me im trying to overlap an existing property..

    could this have something to do with the last update? didnt have the problem before the update..

    Best regards,
    MariusB
  10. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    That's weird. I will look into it.
    mariusbjornor likes this.
  11. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    happend again now... but usally it works after a restart... but thats not good :/
  12. mariusbjornor
    Offline

    mariusbjornor Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Posts:
    109
    Minecraft User:
    MariusB
    still same happening... looks like the lands overwrite.. so if land #1 and 3, 4, 5 are allready owned by someone. when i make new land it doesnt make as #2 it tryes to overlap #3, then #4 and so on..

    Im really strugling now.. it wont work! neither will /startp and /endp and when i try /land buy right after it tells me no land avalible around.

    Please have a look at this because its a big issue for the server
  13. FrostLoL1
    Offline

    FrostLoL1 New Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    FrostLoL1
    How i can translate this plugin to RU?
  14. predawnia
    Offline

    predawnia Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    167
    Minecraft User:
    GhostSpex
    Is it possible for EconomyLand to save its data on /land buy instead of waiting until the server stop/restart?
    Data is not saved when the server crashes or the plugin crashes or the server failed to stop properly.
  15. predawnia
    Offline

    predawnia Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    167
    Minecraft User:
    GhostSpex
  16. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    I'm looking into...
    Welcome!
    Maybe I will make a configuration for that.
    Can you give me more informatin for that?
  17. RekkuzaRage
    Offline

    RekkuzaRage Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    Posts:
    251
    Minecraft User:
    RekkuzaRage
    Can you also add a configuration to disable PvP and only enable the land commands in the whilelisted world? Thanks
  18. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    PvP can be replaced with other plugins, and the second one can be replaced with Permission plugin like PurePerms. I know that this plugin can control permissions by seperated worlds.

    Also, with the property bug, I can't reproduce that bug. Maybe it could be easier if you give me some special auctions and the data of EconomyLand and EconomyProperty, and world if possible.
  19. RekkuzaRage
    Offline

    RekkuzaRage Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    Posts:
    251
    Minecraft User:
    RekkuzaRage
    EconomyShop is broken, it doesn't save the shop signs to the Sell.yml
  20. predawnia
    Offline

    predawnia Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    167
    Minecraft User:
    GhostSpex
    Actually it saves when the server stops or restarts. But if the server crashes and did not shutdown or restart properly, then your data is gone.

Share This Page

Advertisement