Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

€¢onom¥$ 5.7

The massive economy plugin with many features

  1. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    Yes it is simple to do x
    he multiplied the money from the bank.
    not money that transports
  2. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
    Can you explain how they did it?
  3. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    put money in the bank.
    it disconnects and reconnects and money bank is multiply.
    I ask a player to write his details.
    I myself try
  4. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    I'll test it asap.
  5. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    I'll post a video if you want.
  6. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    Yes, please.
  7. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    Ok it will be available after work.
    I also noticed (could be wrong)
    that we invite a person to land it displays like this



    Code:
    - ID: 135
      startX: 28
      endX: 64
      startZ: 60
      endZ: 89
      price: 98000
      owner: Walkers
      level: Lobby4
      invitee: []
      expires: ~
      BlackNiouke111: true
      Vyre: true
    It should not be like this?


    Code:
    - ID: 135
      startX: 28
      endX: 64
      startZ: 60
      endZ: 89
      price: 98000
      owner: Walkers
      level: Lobby4
      invitee:
      BlackNiouke111: true
      Vyre: true
      expires: ~
    
    But in both cases we can not invite player
    in a plot
    the message is visvible but no change
  8. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    Look at your private message the video is sent
  9. onebone
    Offline

    onebone Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Posts:
    330
    Plugins:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    onebone
    ARGGGGHHH, crazy mistake!


    And thanks!
    Praxthisnovcht likes this.
  10. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    I did not know it that was normal or not ^^
  11. holler
    Offline

    holler New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2014
    Posts:
    17
    Minecraft User:
    ShadowsBrofist
    EconomyProperty broke my help cammand then i deleted it so i can use my help cammand!

    plz fix!
  12. freshkitty?
    Offline

    freshkitty? Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    54
    Minecraft User:
    DaMelon
    Hey i was just wondering if you can have multiple jobs, and if you can how do u go from one job to thr next?
  13. RekkuzaRage
    Offline

    RekkuzaRage Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    Posts:
    251
    Minecraft User:
    RekkuzaRage
    Yeah you can.
  14. Sakkz
    Offline

    Sakkz New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2013
    Posts:
    47
    Minecraft User:
    Sakkz
    Anyone have a full list of ids for items.properties
  15. PEMapModder
    Offline

    PEMapModder Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Posts:
    7,294
    Plugins:
    11
    Minecraft User:
    PEMapModder
  16. Sakkz
    Offline

    Sakkz New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2013
    Posts:
    47
    Minecraft User:
    Sakkz
    I mean like a list like this
    StoneFence:132 (or whatever the I'd is)
    I just want to copy and paste it into my items.properties
  17. Junhua
    Offline

    Junhua Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2014
    Posts:
    102
    Minecraft User:
    Pro1000
    the shops does not work everytime after server reset. @onebone
  18. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag
    For me it works great at the store level
  19. Junhua
    Offline

    Junhua Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2014
    Posts:
    102
    Minecraft User:
    Pro1000
    what version of pocketmine are u using?
  20. Praxthisnovcht
    Offline

    Praxthisnovcht Notable Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Posts:
    699
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    PraxHellTag

Share This Page

Advertisement